Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Longboarding - LongTreks Morocco - Trailer

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like LoadedNewsletter's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike LoadedNewsletter's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add LoadedNewsletter's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Jun 28, 2011

A 10 Episode SERIES, for ALL the Episodes- http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=...
From 0 to 70kmph on their skateboards and now 0 to 2000kms Long Treks on Skate Decks is BACK! Adam Colton, Paul Kent, and Aaron Enevoldsen teamed up in 2010 to revisit the pain, anguish and hilarity of traveling across countries with longboards. Following along the Long Treks Peru Y Bolivia documentary which cost them brutal sun burns, horrifying crashes, broken boards and near starvation, the three missed each other so much they had to do another trip. Morocco seemed to be the first choice as it is paved, culturally rich, and safe for tourists. They soon find out what the real struggle is... each other. In the attempt to circle the entire country by longboard, they lose their minds and go completely insane. So put on your 3D goggles and pour yourself some mint tea, you might find out something new about Morocco!

Film Equipment donated by: Michael Hager, Steve Hager, Peggy Dutton

SET UPS: Paul Kent & Aaron Enevoldsen - Rayne Long Treks Decks - Paris 180mm Trucks - Otang 83a Durians

Adam Colton- LBL Pusher Proto - Paris 180mm Trucks - Otang 83a Durians

Filmed by: Adam Colton, Paul Kent, Aaron Enevoldsen
Edited by: Adam Colton,
Titles by: Jonathan Jelkin
Music by: Aaron Enevoldsen

SPONSORS: Rayne Longboards (http://www.raynelongboards.com) Orangatang Wheels (http://www.orangatangwheels.com) LongboardLarry (http://www.longboardlarry.com) Loaded Boards (http://www.loadedboards.com) Patagonia (http://www.patagonia.com) Sporting Sails (http://www.sporting-sails.com) Nemo Equipment (http://nemoequipment.com) Paris Trucks (http://paristrucks.com) Daddies Boardshop (http://www.daddiesboardshop.com) Concrete Wave (http://www.concretewavemagazine.com) Silverfish Longboarding (http://www.silverfishlongboarding.com) Royal Boardshop (http://royalboardshop.com) Vega (http://myvega.com)

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to