Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Higgs Seminar 2012

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like aidanatcern's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike aidanatcern's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add aidanatcern's video to your playlist.

Published on Jun 30, 2012

CERN will be holding a seminar on Wednesday July 4th 09:00 (CERN time) where ATLAS and CMS will announce the latest results in their Higgs searches. The seminar will be webcast live, and I will be liveblogging and tweeting about the event.

Wednesday 4th July 2012 09:00.
(Other timezones: 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT / 07:00 GMT / 08:00 BST /09:00 CET / 17:00 VIC)

Meeting link: https://indico.cern.ch/conferenceDisp...
Webcast link: http://webcast.cern.ch/
Liveblog link: http://www.quantumdiaries.org/2012/06...
Follow on twitter: @aidanatcern @sethzenz

Follow the US LHC Blogs:
blogs.uslhc.us
twitter.com/USLHC
www.facebook.com/uslhc

Small print: This is not a CERN video. US LHC Blogs is not affiliated with CERN.

Music: Deliberate Thought, Kevin MacLeod, Used under the Creative Commons License. (http://www.incomptech.com)

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to