Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

S.H.I.E.L.D.E.D.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Adam Levermore's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Adam Levermore's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Adam Levermore's video to your playlist.

Published on Sep 18, 2012

S.H.I.E.L.D. is looking to fill an unusual job position...

(Actually, this is my absurdly over-the-top job application, as I try to get hired as a graphic designer on Joss Whedon's upcoming show, S.H.I.E.L.D. To learn more, and to see my graphic design portfolio, visit http://adamlevermore.com )

------credits--------
S.H.I.E.L.D.E.D
---
Production Design
Adam Levermore | @lexigeek | http://www.adamlevermore.com
---
Producer
Andrew Seely | @andrewseely | http://www.andrewseely.com
---
Directed by
Jared Hoy | @jaredhoy | http://www.jaredhoy.com | http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1321331/
---
Written by
Amy Berg | @bergopolis
---
Score by
Bear McCreary | @bearmccreary
---
Associate Producers
Katie Moest | @orangepenguino
Stephanie Thorpe
Jared Hoy
---
Starring
Adam Levermore as Interviewee
Taryn O'Neill as S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent O'Neill | @tarynoneill
Stephanie Thorpe as S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent Thorpe | @theStephThorpe
Amber Benson as S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent Benson | @amber_benson
Grant Imahara as Himself | @grantimahara | http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0408017/
Andrew Seely as S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent McSeely
Yuri Lowenthal as S.H.I.E.L.D. Recruitment Director | @YuriLowenthal
---
Art Director
Katie Moest
---
Camera Operator
Josh Negrin

Assistant Camera
Angela Ortner
---
Gaffer
Joshua Redmond

Grip
Adam Rady | @adamrady | www.wictheseries.com
---
Sound Mixer
Leonardo Nasca

Script Supervisor
Stephanie Rose
---
Hair and Makeup
Jennifer Jackson

Catering
Pooja Sharma
---
Location provided by
The Madera Design House
---
Key Set Pa
Fabian Romero

Key Art Department PA
Lisa Haglund

Still Photography
James Riley | http://www.flickr.com/photos/danregal/
Beth Riley | http://www.flickr.com/photos/trekkieb...
---
Music Editors
Michael Beach
Jonathan Ortega

Post Production Services
ElectricHobo | www.electrichobo.com
Chris Szadkowski | @Szadkowski

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to