Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Google Science Fair 2012: How can I talk to robots in English?

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Google Science Fair's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Google Science Fair's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Google Science Fair's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Jan 9, 2012

Hangout with Luke for tips on submitting a successful application by 4/1/2012. 14th March, 11:00EST, 15:00UK, 17:00 Cape Town. Add Google Science Fair on G+ to participate. https://plus.google.com/b/10881881095...

Luke, a 2011 Google Science Fair finalist from South Africa, tells us about his love for science and why he wanted to talk to robots! Enter this year's competition here: http://www.google.com/sciencefair

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to