Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

May 22, 0744 UTC / 3:44am EDT / 16:44 JST - Falcon 9 carrying Dragon ( COTS 2 ) [SpaceX]

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like nextlaunch's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike nextlaunch's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add nextlaunch's video to your playlist.

Published on May 22, 2012

Lift-off at: 44:43 Spacecraft separation: 54:10 Solar array deployment: 56:20

SpaceX.com coverage of Falcon 9 carrying Dragon ( COTS 2 ) launch

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to