Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Season Pass: Best of the NFL 2011 Season

Love this video? Show how you're feeling.
Not a fan of this video? Show how you're feeling.
Like what you're seeing? Create or add it to a playlist.

Uploaded on Sep 12, 2011

What better way to welcome back the NFL for another year than combining the best highlights of the 2010 - 2011 season / this year's preseason with original Duck Down Music.

Each song featured is from an album available on the Duck Down Season Pass:

Pharoahe Monch - W.A.R. (Ft. Immortal Technique)
off his 'W.A.R. (We Are Renegades)' album

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun - Do It (Ft. Hurricane G)
off their 'Monumental' album

Random Axe - The Hex
off their self titled debut album

Black Rob - Welcome Back
off his 'Game Test, Streets Approved' album

When purchasing the Duck Down Season Pass you receive all four above albums + a signed autographed poster + 9th Wonder & Buckshot's 'The Solution' album due out early 2012 and more. Order it here: http://bit.ly/oYNz0B

Intro song: David Dallas - Take a Picture
Outro song: The Away Team - Scars & Stripes

Edited By: @Shane_Gill

All video rights to National Football League.

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to