Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY A Teen Haunted House Mystery by Bestselling Author R Barri Flowers

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like R. Barri Flowers's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike R. Barri Flowers's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add R. Barri Flowers's video to your playlist.

Published on Aug 22, 2012

From bestselling author R. Barri Flowers comes the young adult haunted house mystery, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY.

When sixteen-year-old Peyton Delaney, her mother, Melody, and new stepfather, Vance, relocate to Shadow Bay, Minnesota and move into an old Victorian, the last thing Peyton expected was to be haunted by a teen ghost named Caitlin. Turns out Caitlin had been waiting for Peyton's arrival for a very long time. Together, along with the caretaker's cute son Bryant, they must solve a decades old murder mystery, putting Peyton and Bryant's lives in danger.

Fans of Meg Cabot, R. L. Stine, Lois Duncan, Scott Westerfeld, Elizabeth Chandler, and Caroline Cooney will love the scary GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY, now available in eBook, print, and audio.

http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Ghos...

http://www.amazon.com/Ghost-Girl-Shad...

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Ghost-Girl-in...

http://www.audible.com/pd/ref=sr_1_1?...

http://www.amazon.com/Ghost-Girl-in-S...

http://books.google.com/ebooks?id=U9U...

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to