Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Be Part of Usher's "Art-in-Motion Reality" - Amex UNSTAGED

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like UsherVEVO's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike UsherVEVO's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add UsherVEVO's video to your playlist.

Published on Jun 9, 2012

Buy Usher's new album Looking 4 Myself http://smarturl.it/looking4myself?iqI...

Submit your avatar at AmexUnstaged.com/Usher for the chance to see it dancing live on stage with Usher during his American Express UNSTAGED performance on June 11. Your #AmexUNSTAGED tweets will also appear on stage throughout the show. Tune into YouTube.com/UsherVEVO on June 11 to see it all happen live at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT/8 p.m. BST.

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to