Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

20120902 - SPECIAL: Live interview with Mehran Keshe of the Keshe Foundation

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Gary Hendershot's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Gary Hendershot's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Gary Hendershot's video to your playlist.

Published on Sep 2, 2012

Recorded LIVE on Sunday, September 2nd, 2012 at 2:00pm EDT

This blurb by Sterling Allan. The entire article is available at http://pesn.com/2012/08/31/9602173_Ke...

Live Interview on Sunday, 6 pm GMT

... let me announce now that I will be conducting a live interview with him on Sunday at 8 pm Belgium time (GMT +2), which will be noon, mountain time (GMT -6). I will be conducting this interview via Gary Hendershot's SmartScarecrow.com venue, where you will be able to get a live video feed, and post questions and comments. Mr. Keshe welcomes a Q&A. Gary will post the interview to his SmartScarecrow YouTube channel afterward.


Additional information at the following links!

Article - http://pesn.com/2012/09/01/9602174_Ke...

Article - http://pesn.com/2012/08/31/9602173_Ke...

My BLOG Post - http://smartscarecrow.com/2012/09/01/...

Keshe Foundation video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=...

Keshe Foundation Web Site - http://keshefoundation.org

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to