Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Welcome To eGuiders!

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like eGuiders's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike eGuiders's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add eGuiders's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Dec 13, 2009

eGuiders.com is thrilled to be the "curator of the month" on YouTube. This video gives an overview of our YouTube playlists and our philosophy about curating video content for the Internet. We hope you take time to check out our channel and playlists!

Music by http://hiddentigermusic.com.

Thanks to all the eGuiders who participated in this video:

Robert Scoble - http://eguiders.com/profile/robert_sc...

Kevin "Nalts" Nalty - http://eguiders.com/profile/kevin_nal...

Shira Lazar - http://eguiders.com/profile/shira_lazar

Luiz Lopez - http://eguiders.com/profile/luis_lopez

Daisy Whitney - http://eguiders.com/profile/daisy_whi...

Margot Adler - http://eguiders.com/profile/margot_adler

Alex Albrecht - http://eguiders.com/profile/alexander...

Ezra Soiferman - http://eguiders.com/profile/ezra_soif...

Danny Groner - http://eguiders.com/profile/danny_groner

Jon Cassar - http://eguiders.com/profile/jon_cassar

John Rota - http://eguiders.com/profile/john_rota

John Wellington Ennis - http://eguiders.com/profile/john_well...

Michael Sean Wright - http://eguiders.com/profile/michael_s...

Mark Tinker - http://eguiders.com/profile/mark_tinker

Tim Street - http://eguiders.com/profile/tim_street

Michael Tapp - http://eguiders.com/profile/michael_tapp

Gennefer Snowfield - http://eguiders.com/profile/gennefer_...

Clay Nichols - http://eguiders.com/profile/clay_nichols

Vaughn Lowery - http://eguiders.com/profile/vaughn_lo...

Brian Rothe - http://eguiders.com/profile/brian_rothe

Allyson Smith - http://eguiders.com/profile/allyson_s...

Ben Relles - http://eguiders.com/profile/ben_relles

Jess Weiner - http://eguiders.com/profile/jess_weiner

Andrew Zilch - http://eguiders.com/profile/andrew_zilch

Kate O'Hare - http://eguiders.com/profile/kate_ohare

Chris Brenner - http://eguiders.com/profile/chris_bre...

Hayden Black - http://eguiders.com/profile/hayden_black

Willie Garson - http://eguiders.com/profile/willie_ga...

Jeremy Redleaf - http://eguiders.com/profile/jeremy_re...

Bill Colella - http://eguiders.com/profile/william_d...

Scott Kleinberg - http://eguiders.com/profile/scott_kle...

Sunny Gault - http://eguiders.com/profile/sunny_gault

Varlo Vanore - http://eguiders.com/profile/varlo

Greg Benson - http://eguiders.com/profile/greg_benson

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to