www.itanimulli.com redirects to www.nsa.gov
Top Comments
All Comments (255)
-
thumbs up if u tried this
-
@Aviator14 No, they are not. They are, however, a powerful tool.
-
Illuminati = itanimulli
-
what fuckn idiotss u are omgg do you really beleivee have u really been so brainwashed to believe thatt NSAA would allow some avarage guy to redirect this to their site if even some known sites like wikipeida would not allow this or any for taht matter then why would the nsa national agency allow this looool thats what they want u to think that its just some bullshit and they dont wanna change when they are clearly illuminati
-
@DrFreshLLC... they got to you man.... hahahhaha.
-
@boxxer221 maybe THEY didn't.... DUN DUN DUUUN!
-
if you google '' rettop yrrah'' you get redirected to Hogwarts ! haha idiots
-
The NSA is the Illuminati
-
NSA hasnt done anything because this is so silly that its not worth their time. Man, are you guys in middle school?
- Loading comment...
HEY HERE'S THE TRUTH - Some jackass bought that domain, and it 301 redirects to NSA.gov. If you know ANYTHING about SEO (Search Engine Optimization), then you'd know why the NSA shows up. Google doesn't even see "itanimulli com", it only sees NSA gov - because "the SEO juice" is given away by itanimulli com straight to NSA gov, which ANYONE could have done. Someone who knows SEO and is a conspiracy theorist did this on purpose. DEBUNKED :) - LIKE THIS COMMENT, I know what I'm talking about.
DrFreshLLC 2 months ago 21
John Fenley ftw, exposing the illuminati some more :)
Eqability 4 months ago 15