Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Sarah Brightman LIVE Groundbreaking Announcement from Moscow

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Sarah Brightman's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Sarah Brightman's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Sarah Brightman's video to your playlist.

Streamed live on Oct 10, 2012

Purchase 'Dreamchaser', the new album from Sarah Brightman
Webstore: http://bit.ly/12y9h0E
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/dreamchaser_ITNS?I...
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/dreamchaser_AMZN?I...
Sarah Brightman Live: http://bit.ly/Xcpeef

http://www.sarahbrightman.com/
https://www.facebook.com/SarahBrightm...
https://twitter.com/SarahBrightman
https://soundcloud.com/sarahbrightman
https://new.myspace.com/sarahbrightma...
http://officialsarahbrightman.tumblr....
http://instagram.com/sarahbrightmanmusic

On October 10th at 4pm Moscow Time, 8am Eastern Time, and 5am Pacific Time, Sarah Brightman made a groundbreaking announcement from Moscow that was broadcast LIVE around the world to announce that she will be traveling to the International Space Station.

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to