Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Epic Fail Of The Week - March 18th 2009

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Intel® Extreme Masters's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Intel® Extreme Masters's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Intel® Extreme Masters's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Mar 26, 2009

In another episode of WoW Wednesdays, Jay found an interesting clip which Matt is probably not going to like that much.

Watch WoW Wednesdays on ESL TV, every wednesday at 22:00 CET / 16:00 EST and 04:00 CET / 22:00 EST - http://tv.esl.eu

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to