Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

The Pet Cemetery

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like The Pet Collective's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike The Pet Collective's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add The Pet Collective's video to your playlist.

Streamed live on Oct 28, 2013

Not every Pet Cemetery is the final resting place for our pets. Sometimes it is just the beginning.
Subscribe to The Pet Collective: http://bit.ly/tpcsub
Website: http://www.thepetcollective.tv
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thepetcollective
Twitter: https://twitter.com/petcollectiveTV
Tumblr: http://thepetcollective.tumblr.com
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/petcollectivetv/
Google+: http://gplus.to/thepetcollective

Links to our live cams:
Bald Eagle Cam http://www.baldeaglecam.us (LIVE NOW)
Border Collie Cam http://www.bordercolliecam.us (LIVE NOW)
Kitten Room Cam http://www.kittenroom.us (LIVE NOW)
Carolines Kids Cam http://www.carolineskidscam.us (LIVE NOW)
Kitten Cam http://www.kittencam.us (LIVE NOW)
Schnauzer Cam http://www.schnauzercam.us (LIVE NOW)
Kitty Cam http://www.kittycam.us (LIVE NOW)
Corgi Cam http://www.corgicam.us
Husky Cam http://www.huskycam.us
Yorkie Cam http://www.yorkiecam.us

FAQ:

Q. What is this place?
A: This pet cemetery, hidden in an undisclosed location, is known to be a local haunt for our restless animal friends. Watch 24/7 as some famous Pet Collective dogs and cats re-emerge for All Hallows Eve.

Q. Why is it so dark on this cam?
A. In this land it is always dusk.

Q. How many animals are buried here?
A. We believe only nineteen animals are buried here. We could be wrong.

Q. Can I bury my pet here?
A. Unfortunately, this pet cemetery exists only during October 28 - October 31. After those dates the cemetery mysteriously disappears.

Q. What did I just see?
A. Apparitions or ghosts could be a figment of your imagination or it could be real. Watch at your own risk.

Q. What are those sounds?
A. The sounds you are hearing are the natural sounds of this pet cemetery. Screams are common.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to