Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

BAMF Girls Club (Ep. 1) Hermione, Katniss, Lisbeth, Buffy, Michonne, and...Bella? Move in!

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Comediva's video to your playlist.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Comediva's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Comediva's video.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Published on Aug 28, 2012

Hermione, Katniss, Lisbeth, Buffy, Michonne, and...Bella? move into one house in a reality show parody you must watch!

New BAMF GIRLS CLUB episodes premiere EVERY MONTH, but the girls solemnly swear that they are up to no good in-between episodes!

Check out their continued shenanigans EVERY WEEK in the BAMF GIRLS CLUB COMIC!
Vol 1.1: http://www.comediva.com/bamf-girls-cl...
Vol 1.2: http://www.comediva.com/bamf-girls-cl...
Vol 1.3: http://www.comediva.com/bamf-girls-cl...
Vol 2.1: http://www.comediva.com/bamf-girls-cl...
Vol 2.2: http://www.comediva.com/bamf-girls-cl...
Vol 2.3: http://www.comediva.com/bamf-girls-cl...

Don't miss a single giggle! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/subscribecomediva
For bonus videos & more goodies, join our newsletter: http://bit.ly/comedivanews
Get some sweet BAMFy gear: http://comediva.com/store
Go to http://comediva.com/bamf for more BAMFtastic stuff!
More giggles: http://www.comediva.com
*Like* us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/comediva
*Follow* us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/comediva

Created & Written by Vickie Toro (http://twitter.com/vickietoro)
Directed by Emily McGregor (http://twitter.com/EmilyAMcGregor)
Produced by Linda Yvette Chavez (http://twitter.com/lindayvette)
Executive Producer - Erika Cervantes (http://twitter.com/erikacervantes)

Starring:
Aliza Pearl as Michonne (http://youtube.com/Age13Productions)
Amanda Troop as Hermione (http://twitter.com/juniper45)
America Young as Katniss (http://youtube.com/Wellithinkitsfunny)
Iselle Slome as Lisbeth (http://youtube.com/arthurORMartha)
Michelle Lang as Buffy (http://twitter.com/themichellelang)
Stephanie Bentley as Bella (http://youtube.com/SheSaidComedy)
Luis Navarro as Announcer ((http://twitter.com/luisn1)

Director of Photography - Yuki Noguchi (http://yukinoguchi.com)
Original Score by Chris Thomas (http://soundcloud.com/chris-thomas-co...)
Edited by Kevin Lipnos (http://twitter.com/kevlipnos)
Sound Mix by Sean Oakley (http://twitter.com/TheSeanOakley)
Associate Producer - Andrew Seely (http://twitter.com/andrewseely)
Props - Linda Yvette Chavez
Chief Lighting Technician - Chris Pritzlaff
Grip - Luis M. Navarro (http://twitter.com/luisn1)
Make-up Artist - Val Harvey

Production Sound - Mike Robertson
Production Assistants - Vickie Toro & Sam Christopher

Big Thanks to Andrew Seely and assorted roommates!

Comediva. fiercely funny.

Loading icon Loading...

Suggestions

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to