Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Rule Debates Episode 3 - Can Necron Deathmarks Fire In Their Opponents Turn?

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like miniwargaming's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike miniwargaming's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add miniwargaming's video to your playlist.

Published on Oct 18, 2012

Using the Ethereal Interception rule in the Necron Codex the Deathmarks can deep strike in their opponent's turn. But does this mean they can fire in their turn as well?

Make sure you subscribe for more videos:
http://youtube.com/subscription_cente...

And follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/miniwargaming

And check out our Facebook page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiniWar...

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to