I'm not trying to be a jerk or rat anyone out...let's just get that out of the way. This is more of an advisory to not believe eveything you see on the internet no matter who or what it is. I'm not going to keep this up very long and no I didn't go looking for this info. I was on www.metropolis.com. To tell you the truth I could care less but I just found it very interesting and I thought I would share it. At least if this profile is not who it says it is she can fix it, right? I wouldn't want my face on someone elses profile.
http://www.crisscross.com/user/jolie_claire/view/about.aspx
Keep it to yourself please!
wow thats crazyyy
shotgunxboom 5 years ago
Wow..
wave3 5 years ago
It's possible that someone stole her pictures. I've had a few female friend who are attractive and blogs, and their pictures were stolen to create other blog sites or personals. On the other hand, this particular person (FW) has another site that's a bit more graphic. :-/
projectblogsphere 5 years ago
Yeah... well, an awful lot of people lie, and they especially lie if they think they can get away with it, which isn't too difficult on the net. Hard to guess what this person thinks they can gain, though.
Urgelt 5 years ago
Wow, that is really sad!
yumihitomi 5 years ago