Sign in to YouTube

  1. Purple by NiT GriT

  2. The Island by Vaski ft. Sara Laske

  3. Oh No by Jakk

  4. Shivers by Goolen ft. Aiva

  5. Unlinked by Foges & Perileyes

  6. Forward Unto Dawn by Warrior Music

  7. Just Sayin' ft. KleptoMaddox by J.Rabbit (Ultragore Recordings)

  8. Slighty Mad by Emptysight (2012 Rework)

  9. Deep Divide by Seven Lions (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  10. Isis by Seven Lions (Forthcoming on Viper Recordings)

  11. Calling by Singularity & Sue Cho

  12. Repeating Cycles by KJ SAWKA

  13. Titans by Bare (SubHuman Records)

  14. Music Video: "Yo!" by Mart!n McFly (The Killabits Remix)

  15. Electropolitics by Dabin (Apashe Remix)

  16. NiT GriT - No Antidote Tour 2012

  17. Let Go by Kezwik ft. Mimi Page

  18. INNA by MRK1 ft. Trigga (Forthcoming on Profound Audio)

  19. Gang Warz by Muffler (Bare Remix) - Forthcoming on SubHuman

  20. Rise & Fall by Krewella & Adventure Club

  21. Catch Me by Subshock (Forthcoming on SubHuman)

  22. Heartlock by Chae Hawk (Official Music Video)

  23. Dubstep.NET Presents - Nation of Wusses by Infected Mushroom (Schoolboy Remix)

  24. No Stopping by Dubba Jonny (Forthcoming on Liyan Records)

  25. Where You Wanna Go by Vaski

  26. Castles In The Sand by Rednek ft. Virus Syndicate (Official Music Video)

  27. Need Your Heart ft. Kai by Adventure Club

  28. Ill Shit by Getter (Firepower Records)

  29. Youth by Foxes (Adventure Club Remix) Khadafi Dub Edit - Music Video Debut

  30. Diminuendo by The Slag (Play Me Records)

  31. Droplitz by Jomekka (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  32. Talk About Us by Dilemn ft. Ayah Marar (AudioPorn Records)

  33. Axiom ft Arielle by Coming in Static

  34. Bombs Away by Protohype & Init (Kezwik Remix) - Simplify Recordings

  35. Tough Guy by Celldweller - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  36. The Eye by Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te (Wuki Remix)

  37. Phoenix Down by Meta (Lifted Music)

  38. Popo Funk by Maestro (Official Music Video)

  39. Pull Up by VGB (Forthcoming on Future Follower Records)

  40. MDCCLXXVI by River Accorsi (Mau5trap Records)

  41. I Won't Give Up by Jason Mraz (Liquid Stranger Remix) - Atlantic Records

  42. World of Skin by Barron & 12Gauge (Forthcoming on Firepower Recordings)

  43. 8bit Dreamz by Calvertron ft. Melleefresh (Jack Knife Records)

  44. Drops by Melodies Influencing Actions - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  45. Heartbeats For LA by Bubblegum Sci Fi (Dubstep.NET Free Download)

  46. Ennui by Au5 (Forthcoming on Atom Recordings)

  47. Don't Speak by Arkasia ft. Hayley Gene (Heavy Artillery Recordings)

  48. Pump That Beat by Jusbe (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  49. Bullet Train by Stephen Swartz ft. Joni Fatora

  50. Freefall by Metrik (xKore Remix) - Forthcoming on Viper Recordings

  51. Well Oiled Machine by Terravita (Firepower Records)

  52. Robot Love by R.O

  53. Enemy Dub by NastyNasty - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  54. Pulse by Singularity (Download Link in Description)

  55. Stench Crunk by Unlimited Gravity (Dubstep.NET World-Premiere)

  56. Come Alive by Mutrix ft. Charity Vance (Dubstep.NET World-Premiere)

  57. The Creature by DrySkull (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  58. The Strength Within by Phrenik (Simplify Recordings)

  59. Music For Life by Sikdope - Dubstep.NET World-Premiere

  60. The Big Bang by The Slag & iNexus (Play Me & Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  61. Wrecked by Killbot (Forthcoming on Dim Mak Records) - Dubstep.NET World-Premiere

  62. The Fall by At Dawn We Rage (Official Music Video)

  63. Circles by KDrew (Dubstep.NET Free Download)

  64. Rattle Your Chains by Timeline - Dubstep.NET Exclusive Download

  65. Hold Your Breath by Protohype & Kezwik (Forthcoming on Simplify Recordings)

  66. In Your Hands by Virtual Riot ft. Lisa Rowe

  67. Dubstep.NET Presents - Black Light by Lisa Rowe - Official Music Video

  68. "Blow It Up" by Chimeric (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  69. Swords Dance by Poizon (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  70. Collapse by Obscenity (Forthcoming on Rottun Records)

  71. Needing You by Bytesize (Infuze Remix) - Profound Audio

  72. Synchronize by David Hiller - Dubstep.NET Premiere (Forthcoming on UI Music)

  73. Get Down by Dabin & Apashe (Kannibalen Records) - Dubstep.NET World Premiere

  74. Another Day by Shola ft. Anise (Sam Laxton Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  75. Mono Sweetheart by Bass Science (Unlimited Gravity Remix)

  76. Dreams by Rogue (Monstercat Media)

  77. Nowhere by Smooth ft. Tasha Baxter (Viper Recordings) - Dubstep.NET Premiere

  78. One Two by Kairo Kingdom (Kezwik Remix) - Dubstep.NET World-Premiere

  79. Houdini by Whiiite & Schoolboy (Official Music Video) - Dubstep.NET Premiere

  80. Alive by Krewella (Stephen Swartz Remix) - Forthcoming on Krewella's "Play Harder" EP

  81. Precipitate by Azedia - (Monstercat)

  82. Alive by Virtual Riot ft. Lisa Rowe - Dubstep.NET World-Premiere

  83. Winter Is Coming by Felxprod - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  84. Deviant by NastyNasty - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  85. Dubstep.NET Presents: The Crash by No Limits

  86. Midnight Ride by Fuzion (SubVibe Remix) - The Underground Recordings

  87. Night Rider by Draper ft. Phoebe Ray - (Monstercat)

  88. Bruk Out by Dead Audio ft Jammin - (Buygore AllStars)

  89. Stand and Deliver by MRK1 ft. Trigga & Flowdan (N-Type ft. Riko Remix) - Profound Audio

  90. Live It Up by MUST DIE! & Sue Cho - (Play Me Records)

  91. No Return by Helicopter Shown & Kezwik ft. LaMeduza (Dirt Monkey Remix) - Anemnesis

  92. You and I by SirensCeol ft. Stephey

  93. Moments by Mutrix ft. Vena Cava & Charity Vance

  94. Softly Spoken Magic Spell by Archetek

  95. Cerulean by Kannamix ft. Veela (Elliot Berger Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  96. Ghost Named Charlie by Dino Safari (Au5, Auratic & IYFFE Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  97. Looking For by Filthzilla ft. Katies Ambition (Forthcoming on Suicide Dub)

  98. Exogenesis by Rogue (Monstercat)

  99. Champion by Auratic ft. None Like Joshua (Fractal Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  100. Hear Me Say by Verse II & Eddzaa

  101. Blood On My Hands by Nobody Beats The Drum (Spag Heddy Remix)

  102. Storm by Jarvis (Sweet Shop Records)

  103. Flight by Tristam & Braken - (Monstercat)

  104. The Cave by Dino Safari (Forthcoming on Adapted Records)

  105. Go Home by AFK & Spenca (Forthcoming on Firepower Records)

  106. Rest Nest by MUST DIE! - Forthcoming Exclusively on Dubstep.NET

  107. Belispeak by Purity Ring (PatrickReza Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  108. More Than You by Koven (Viper Recordings)

  109. Overkill by Savant