Dangerous Website www youareanidiot org
Uploader Comments (TheDaropionVideos)
Top Comments
-
i went on that site and avast did nothing but existing on my pc.....
All Comments (213)
-
oh shit tracking cookies! so dangerous?
-
@MyDaNike probibly cuz avast sucks
-
@TheDaropionVideos,you must be in safe mode,or just in another fake site of you are an idiot,I went there then it was completely safe 100%
-
Well, let me think about it, I run Ubuntu, I have javascript disabled and flash blocked, I have java uninstalled, I update my browser when needed. I think I'm safe.
-
tried it... on my linux comp.
-
@Maximumninja9045671 jep ei ole mitään viiruksia tuolla (kävin Virtual pc win xp ie6 + mse + Hitman Pro 3.6)
-
suomi:ÄLKÄÄ KÄYTTÄKÖ INTERNET EXPLORERIA!!!. KOSKA JOS TÖRMÄÄT PAHAAN SIVUSTOON. INTERNET EXPLORER EI ANNA MITÄÄN ILMOITUSTA, KÄYTÄ FIREFOXIA, SAFARIA TAI OPERAA
england:DO NOT USE INTERNET EXPLORER! BECAUSE IF YOU RUN INTO THE BAD SITE. INTERNET EXPLORER DOES NOT PROVIDE ANY NOTIFICATION. USE FIREFOX, SAFARI OR OPERA.
-
it's not fake! but goggle.com is more dangerous! and i love this! i can make this song at my ringtone! you are an idiot hahahahaha ha
-
0:19 yes you are
-
@noles900 its a fake
moi oot suomalaine voitko kertoo pliis onks toi sivusto oikeesti Virus? Koska en oo vielä koittanut sitä
VideoKoira8 8 months ago
Siellä oli virus vuosi sitten ja sitten se on vain hävinny en tiedä miten mun AVG ei sano enään mitään
TheDaropionVideos 7 months ago
dude... DID YOU GO TO GOGGLE BEFORE MAKING THIS!?!?!?! O_O
TheLego662 9 months ago 2
@TheLego662 nah
TheDaropionVideos 7 months ago