This video is unavailable.

Watch Queue

TV Queue

Watch QueueTV Queue


Watch Queue
TV Queue

Where You Wanna Go by Vaski

Want to watch this again later?

Sign in to add this video to a playlist.

Like this video?

Sign in to make your opinion count.

Don't like this video?

Sign in to make your opinion count.




Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Published on Jun 13, 2012

Dubstep.NET Presents: Where You Wanna Go by Vaski

Please Subscribe Here: http://bit.ly/LN7mCh

Free Download: http://soundcloud.com/vaski/vaski-whe...

Starting off with an unexpectedly calm vocal serenade, Vaski's latest banger of a single "Where You Wanna Go" will take you completely by surprise when Vaski unleashes his signature torrent of relentless, unmistakably ferocious sound-design. Boiling over with bubbly, electro-infused bass and an absolutely riotous high-end, "Where You Wanna Go" is everything we have come to expect from this big-name of brutal bass... and much, much more!

"I got the green light
We're good to go
I'll take you out tonight
Where you wanna go"

Follow Vaski:
SC: http://soundcloud.com/vaski

Follow us @ http://www.Dubstep.NET


  1. 288

    Drops by Melodies Influencing Actions - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  2. 289

    8bit Dreamz by Calvertron ft. Melleefresh (Jack Knife Records)

  3. 290

    World of Skin by Barron & 12Gauge (Forthcoming on Firepower Recordings)

  4. 291

    I Won't Give Up by Jason Mraz (Liquid Stranger Remix) - Atlantic Records

  5. 292

    MDCCLXXVI by River Accorsi (Mau5trap Records)

  6. 293

    No Play Ting by MRK1 ft. Doctor (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  7. 294

    Pull Up by VGB (Forthcoming on Future Follower Records)

  8. 295

    Popo Funk by Maestro (Official Music Video)

  9. 296

    Phoenix Down by Meta (Lifted Music)

  10. 297

    The Eye by Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te (Wuki Remix)

  11. 298

    Tough Guy by Celldweller - Dubstep.NET Exclusive

  12. 299

    Bombs Away by Protohype & Init (Kezwik Remix) - Simplify Recordings

  13. 300

    Axiom ft Arielle by Coming in Static

  14. 301

    Talk About Us by Dilemn ft. Ayah Marar (AudioPorn Records)

  15. 302

    Droplitz by Jomekka (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  16. 303

    Diminuendo by The Slag (Play Me Records)

  17. 304

    Youth by Foxes (Adventure Club Remix) Khadafi Dub Edit - Music Video Debut

  18. 305

    Ill Shit by Getter (Firepower Records)

  19. 306

    Need Your Heart ft. Kai by Adventure Club

  20. 307

    Castles In The Sand by Rednek ft. Virus Syndicate (Official Music Video)

  21. Where You Wanna Go by Vaski

  22. 309

    No Stopping by Dubba Jonny (Forthcoming on Liyan Records)

  23. 310

    Dubstep.NET Presents - Nation of Wusses by Infected Mushroom (Schoolboy Remix)

  24. 311

    Heartlock by Chae Hawk (Official Music Video)

  25. 312

    Catch Me by Subshock (Forthcoming on SubHuman)

  26. 313

    Rise & Fall by Krewella & Adventure Club

  27. 314

    Gang Warz by Muffler (Bare Remix) - Forthcoming on SubHuman

  28. 315

    INNA by MRK1 ft. Trigga (Forthcoming on Profound Audio)

  29. 316

    Let Go by Kezwik ft. Mimi Page

  30. 317

    NiT GriT - No Antidote Tour 2012

  31. 318

    Electropolitics by Dabin (Apashe Remix)

  32. 319

    Music Video: "Yo!" by Mart!n McFly (The Killabits Remix)

  33. 320

    Titans by Bare (SubHuman Records)

  34. 321

    Repeating Cycles by KJ SAWKA

  35. 322

    Calling by Singularity & Sue Cho

  36. 323

    Isis by Seven Lions (Forthcoming on Viper Recordings)

  37. 324

    Deep Divide by Seven Lions (Dubstep.NET Exclusive)

  38. 325

    Slighty Mad by Emptysight (2012 Rework)

  39. 326

    Just Sayin' ft. KleptoMaddox by J.Rabbit (Ultragore Recordings)

  40. 327

    Forward Unto Dawn by Warrior Music

  41. 328

    Unlinked by Foges & Perileyes

  42. 329

    Shivers by Goolen ft. Aiva

  43. 330

    Oh No by Jakk

  44. 331

    The Island by Vaski ft. Sara Laske

  45. 332

    Purple by NiT GriT

  46. 333

    Dubstep.NET Premiere: The Dark World by Dub Scout

  47. 334

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Firestarter by KDrew

  48. 335

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Level Up by Fuzion

  49. 336

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Anubis by Zenji

  50. 337

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Levels by Filth Collins (Forthcoming on Second To None - Feb 2012)

  51. 338

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Yemanja by N.O.H.A (Cottonmouth Remix)

  52. 339

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Fallin' by Hooky

  53. 340

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Hold On To Love by Hirshee and Sue Cho

  54. 341

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Promises by GladKill

  55. 342

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Scorpion Move by Zedd

  56. 343

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Sick Heavy by Tyler Clark

  57. 344

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Floodlights by Rostik ft. Sam Barker

  58. 345

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Out Here VIP by NastyNasty

  59. 346

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Feed Em To The Pigs by Filth Collins

  60. 347

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Exosphere Funk by Sky People

  61. 348

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Mirror Illusion by The Digital Connection

  62. 349

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Zombie Disco by Astrex

  63. 350

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Dinner For Two by Quartus Saul

  64. 351

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Reality by Arkasia

  65. 352

    Dubstep.NET Presents: Darling by NastyNasty

  66. 353

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Gangstaaa by Elo!i & Heights

  67. 354

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Michael Myers is Dead by Figure

  68. 355

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: McPanic Button by Jomekka

  69. 356

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Razors Anthem by Paractazor

  70. 357

    Dubstep.NET Exclusive: Euthanizing a Dream by NiT GriT

to add this to Watch Later

Add to