Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

VPLive Vape Team Special: Live from Vapebash 2013 in Chicago, IL

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Vape Team's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Vape Team's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Vape Team's video to your playlist.

Published on Apr 15, 2013

The VPLive Vape Team is live from Vapebash 2013 in Chicago, IL. We discuss our favorite parts of the meet and interview vendors and attendees! See the best hits (and some of the misses) from the largest vape meet ever in the United States!

Have a Roku Box? Want to watch the Vape Team on it? Check this out: http://youtu.be/2YZOwa_DiIc

Find out more information about Vapebash at http://www.vapebash.com -- Thanks to the supporting vendors and sponsors! We had a great time at the event!

Atomic Vapors - http://www.atomicvapors.com/
Avid Vaper - http://www.avidvapor.com/
Bedazzle Tubes - http://www.bedazzletubes.com/
Bluemist Vaping - http://www.bluemistvaping.com/
Caroline Vapers - http://www.carolinavapes.com/
CigNot - http://www.cignot.com
CigTechs - http://www.cigtechs.com/
Clouds of Vapor - http://www.cloudsofvapor.com
Delaware Vapor - http://www.delawarevapor.com/
EcigSupply - http://www.ecigsupply.com/
Electronicstix - http://www.electronicstix.com/
EmpireMods - http://www.empiremods.com/
FluidVapor - http://www.fluidvapor.com/
HotVapes - http://www.hotvapes.com/
iVape - http://www.ivape.net
J-Wraps - http://www.jwraps.com/
Juicy Vapor - http://www.juicyvapor.com/
Mister E-Liquid - http://www.mister-e-liquid.com/
Namber Juice - http://www.namberjuice.com/
NicQuid - http://www.nicquid.com/
Lava Tanks - http://www.lavatank.com/
Mad Vapes - http://www.madvapes.com
Nature Vaper - http://www.naturevaper.com/
OKC Vapes - http://www.okcvapes.com/
Raging Vapor - http://www.ragingvapor.com/
ROAR Vapor - http://www.roarrvapor.com/
Sin City Mods - http://www.sincitymods.com/
Vapor4Life - http://www.vapor4life.com/
Vapor Company - http://www.vaporcompany.com/
VaporCraze - http://www.310vapers.com/
Vermillion River eJuice - http://www.vermillionriverejuice.com/
Violets Honest Vapor - http://www.honestvapor.com/
White Stag Vapor - http://www.whitestagvapor.com/
Wicked Good eJuice - http://www.wickedgoodejuice.com/

Motor City Vapers Club - http://www.motorcityvapersclub.com/
Nu-Vapor - http://www.nuvapor.com
Vapelink - http://www.vapelink.com
Vapenet - http://vapenet.com/
Vapersplace - http://www.vapersplace.com
VapeTV - http://www.vapetv.com
Vapor World Order - http://www.youtube.com/wnyvapor


Find more information about the Vape Team at:
Our Website: http://www.vapeteam.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/vapeteam
Google+: http://gplus.to/vapeteam
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/vapeteam

DISCLAIMER:
VPLive Vape Team is an opinion based video talk show and podcast about the vaping and electronic cigarette community. As such, all views and opinions expressed herein, regardless of authorship, do not represent the views or opinions of any presenter's employer or people, institutions or organizations that the presenter may or may not be related to or affiliated with unless explicitly stated otherwise. All contributors on VPLive Vape Team are non paid, independent vapers, or when specifically stated, representatives of electronic cigarette vendors.

The only purpose of this program is to educate and to inform. It is no substitute for professional care by a doctor or other qualified medical professional. This program is provided on the understanding that it does not constitute medical or other professional advice or services. Instead, we encourage you to discuss your options with your healthcare provider.

This podcast is intended to be viewed by adults of legal smoking age. It is not intended for viewers under the age of 18.

Full Disclosure:
CJ, the Vaping Monkey, is the owner of VapingMonkey.com and VaperVenue, a web and brick and mortar vaping shop based in Southern California (http://www.vapervenue.com)

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to