Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Google+David Beckham

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Talks at Google's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Talks at Google's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Talks at Google's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Jan 13, 2012

David Beckham will be doing a live Google interview on Thursday, January 19th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 17pm GMT. Watch the interview live on youtube.com/atgoogletalks. As an added bonus, hangout with David directly after, right on his Google+ profile at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 18:30pm GMT.

Add him to your circles now for all the latest updates: https://plus.google.com/u/0/108846998...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to