Uploader Comments (jstar25)
All Comments (257)
-
is kickzpro. com a legit site and is sneakerhands. com a legit site
-
you smart as hell man. such simple and common sense tips that alotta people forget...but to me if i cant grab them for retail at a store i know, then i jsut pass. i aint a sneakerhead or a hypebeast i just enjoy nice kicks
-
ok i was listening ....its just i need sum real jordan 11s retros foreal....hhhhhheeeeellllppp
-
Wat bout flight club new york
-
@derk1s yeah its from china
-
hahah love the video bruh....
-
Hi there I bought the Jordan 11 concord and they look good but thats my own opinion and still up to you to decide.
-
Usually there are these all white 5's that every fake website has On the bottom of the shoe box thing there supposed to be back so i you see any that are COMPLETELY WHITE there fake.
-
Kick Sole ? Fake or Real
-
not to be rude, nikes make high heels
@jstar25 can you please take a look at kicksurl.com. im from the uk and jordan flight 45 are almost impossible 2 get over here and dont really no about the colour ways n stuff. i no u said £70 - £90 jordans are probly fake but i guess im just hoping that they aint. would really appreciate it, thanks.
AnnonamusKillah 1 month ago
@AnnonamusKillah I'm sorry but did you watch the video?
jstar25 1 month ago
i like dem jordan vi u go ton ur website., but i will not fukin pay 400$ for dem shits. i can buy a new ps3 wid dat money. hell naw bruhh lower ur prices
igetcrasy954 2 months ago in playlist More videos from jstar25
@igetcrasy954 I do not have any Jordan VI's for sale so it's not me charging you that price. My site just has a list of sites that sell the shoes, direct your anger toward them. -Peace
jstar25 2 months ago
Is dragon kicks.com fake?
derk1s 4 months ago
@derk1s Did you watch the video, did you listen to the tips I gave? If you did and still are asking this question you should probably not get into sneakers. -Peace
jstar25 4 months ago