Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

PROXiMITY (A Short Film by Ryan Connolly)

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Film Riot's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Film Riot's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Film Riot's video to your playlist.

Published on Dec 5, 2013

Get a high quality version of the film with over 1 HOUR OF SPECIAL FEATURES, including the On-Set Experience, VFX evolution and an in depth Director Commentary: http://triune-store.myshopify.com/col...

Get the poster: http://triune-store.myshopify.com/col...

Get the soundtrack: https://hybridtwo.bandcamp.com/album/...

Gear Provided by
Mike Sutton: http://www.twitter.com/MNS1974
Letus Direct: http://www.letusdirect.com
RODE mics: http://www.rodemic.com
Adobe Software: http://www.adobe.com
HP: http://www.hp.com
Imagineer Systems - http://www.imagineersystems.com/produ...
Lens Pro To Go: http://www.lensprotogo.com
Rule Boston Camera: http://www.rule.com

Special thanks to:
Dan Trachtenberg, Andrew Kramer, Mike Sutton, Hien Le, Aaron Pinto, Tony Yu.

Location and Catering Provided by:
Carl and Barb with cestusa.com

Directed, shot and edited by: Ryan Connolly http://www.twitter.com/ryan_connolly
Written by: Ryan Connolly & Seth Worley https://twitter.com/Awakeland3D

CAST:
Todd Bruno - https://twitter.com/todd_bruno
Josh Connolly - https://twitter.com/josh_connolly
Justin Robinson - https://twitter.com/JROBproductions
Tim Connolly sr.
Daniel James - https://twitter.com/h2daniel
Tim Allen - https://twitter.com/timmy_allen
Arris Quinones - https://twitter.com/arris_quinones
Tim Connolly jr. https://twitter.com/tim_connolly

CREW:
Music Composer: Daniel James
Post Production Sound & Sound Design: Rob Krekel - https://twitter.com/robkrekel
Visual Effects: Micheal Stark (https://twitter.com/mstarktv), Harry Frank (https://twitter.com/graymachine), Seth Worley, Mary Poplin
1st AD/1st AC/Stunt Coordinator: Justin Robinson
Colorist: Ryan Connolly and Juan Salvo at the ColourSpace- http://wwwthecolourspace.com
Script Supervisor: Ashley Connolly
Wardrobe: Amber Quinones
Assistant wardrobe: Amanda Connolly
Makeup: Ondrea Connolly
Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips - https://twitter.com/alwaysrecord
PROPS: Bill Doran (http://www.youtube.com/user/punishedp...)
Production assistant: Tim Allen, Ansley Allen, Kyleen Connolly, Josh "2.0" Harrison

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to