Alert icon
We're changing our privacy policy. This stuff matters.  Learn more  Dismiss

Anonymous Message to the website What is the plan - Expect us in all our glory!

Loading...

Sign in or sign up now!
Alert icon
Upgrade to the latest Flash Player for improved playback performance. Upgrade now or more info.
2,409
Loading...
Alert icon
Sign in or sign up now!
Alert icon

Uploaded by on Aug 1, 2011

This is a message from Anonymous to the co intel operation of What Is The Plan.

Why Anonymous does not support What Is The Plan:

1: The site whatis-theplan.org asks for registration before content is viewable.
2: The site whatis-theplan.org does not allow TOR, our anonymous project.
3: The site whatis-theplan.org accepts direct paypal payments to their business account theplan@yahoo.com but Anonymous is at war with paypal, paypal deposited 1000+ IP's to the FBI allready.
4: The site claims to have leaders and representatives. This is not anonymous.
5: The site has censored many of our friends and members. This is unacceptable. We have regisrtered over 40 bans of our group members alone. All free anon getting censored.

Anonymous will now go to war with What is the plan, and we will bring them back into the rotten garbage /bin/ they came from.

  • likes, 22 dislikes

Link to this comment:

Share to:

Uploader Comments (iscommunity)

  • Old enemies of 888, trolling crews, skiddies, non-moralfags and the true members of Anonymous like myself are fully aware of this farce. When nobody understands references to memes, forgets iconic events, doesn't recognise mascots and calls trolls feds, it sets off alarm bells.

  • @Anon371 Dont worry my friend we will defeat these traitors.

  • seriously 'the plan' site is NOT anon? Im confused also, i uploaded and still have on my channel a video from anonops that is FOR 'the plan'.wtf?

  • @HorseofPaulRevere Please get it off your account. The plan is NOT anonymous. I repeat. it is NOT anonymous.

Top Comments

  • @soldoutmedia hahahaha, join the club. They ban all critical thinking. That site is a real fascist style FED operation.

  • LMAO! Went on to the website to warn ppl, the admins freaked out and tried to hide my posts. Must be because they have nothing to hide!

see all

All Comments (50)

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
  • @MrGhostTube i heard they are also selling Minecraft t-shirts lol pure bull shit

  • @Tamaraidic0501 then your a fucken idiot!!!!!

  • WhatIs-TheFail

  • Ugh, that sucks :( I just registered!

  • @Anon371 I registered on their site suspiciously thinking it may be anon, I belong there I can utilise so much

  • Tis true that this site is not Anonymous. Normal channels have been full of this free info for weeks, but so many hippiefag zombies flooded to this trap that the interference was great.

    Anonymous has no website, does not need your money, does not sell merchandise and does not give orders or keep secrets. Information is free 'plan' t-shirts are $9.99 + p&p...

  • @tichassbitty Video deleted a week ago, thx to everyone for the heads up

  • @HorseofPaulRevere It's not anon-ops.

    They're pretending to be Anon-ops and they're not. Their manifesto isn't even the same as the real anon..

  • If imitation is the highest form of flattery Then what would imposing be ?

Loading...

Alert icon
0 / 00Unsaved Playlist Return to active list
    1. Your queue is empty. Add videos to your queue using this button:
      or sign in to load a different list.
    Loading...Loading...Saving...
    • Clear all videos from this list
    • Learn more