Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! English Version

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like The Master Shift's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike The Master Shift's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add The Master Shift's video to your playlist.

Published on Aug 24, 2012

PLEASE SHARE! The links to the meditation will be available on our website on 12.12.12
The Meditation will be done TWICE on 12.12.12 - one for each hemisphere.

Website: www.themastershift.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/themastershift
@themastershift

Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Hindi versions all available in our video section. Just click on our username.

On 12.12.12 we are asking the entire world to be a part of a global meditation where everyone can focus on positive thoughts for our planet and ourselves at the EXACT SAME MOMENT.


Credits:
Concept Created by Christine Segal
Video Produced and Directed by Michael Stern (michaeldstern.com )
Cinematography by Zac Halberd

Music: Jason Shaw "Wheel Of Karma" Lights Resolve "Dreaming of Love"
(Permission granted by artist- No Copyright Infringement Intended)

----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­----
2 Meditations. 1 for each hemisphere. Meditation Times:

Western Hemisphere:
Buenos Aires 11:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EST
Mexico City 8:30 pm CST
New York 9:30 pm EST
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PT
Anchorage 5:30 pm

Eastern Hemisphere:
Sydney 11:30 pm EDT
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 1:30 pm CET
Athens 2:30 pm EET
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 2:30 pm IST
Rome 1:30 pm CET

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to