Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

The Beards - You Should Consider Having Sex With a Bearded Man (Film Clip - 2011)

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like TheBeardsAustralia's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike TheBeardsAustralia's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add TheBeardsAustralia's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Jan 22, 2012

Music video for "You Should Consider Having Sex with a Bearded Man" taken from The Beards third album "HAVING A BEARD IS THE NEW NOT HAVING A BEARD"

TOURING AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND:

Fri 2/5/14 Kings Arms Tavern, AUCKLAND, NZ
Sat 3/5/14 Bodega, WELLINGTON, NZ
Thu 8/5/14 Studio 6, SUTHERLAND, NSW
Fri 9/5/14 Tattersalls Hotel, PENRITH, NSW
Sat 10/5/14 Collector Tavern, PARRAMATTA, NSW
Wed 28/5/14 The Pier Hotel, ESPERANCE, WA
Thu 29/5/14 The White Star, ALBANY, WA
Fri 30/5/14 Settlers Tavern, MARGARET RIVER, WA
Sat 31/5/14 Prince of Wales, BUNBURY, WA
Sun 1/6/14 The Astor Theatre, PERTH, WA
Thu 5/6/14 Mona Vale Hotel, MONA VALE, NSW
Fri 6/6/14 Wollongong Uni, WOLLONGONG, NSW
Sat 7/6/14 The Abbey, CANBERRA, ACT
Sun 8/6/14 Captains, BATEMANS BAY, NSW
Wed 11/6/14 Carrington, KATOOMBA, NSW
Thu 12/6/14 The Railway Club, DARWIN
Fri 13/6/14 The Railway Club, DARWIN
Thu 26/6/14 Harvey Road, GLADSTONE, QLD
Fri 27/6/14 The Lionleigh, ROCKHAMPTON, QLD
Sat 28/6/14 Dalrymple Hotel, TOWNSVILLE, QLD
Sun 29/6/14 The Jack, CAIRNS, QLD
Wed 2/7/14 Spotted Cow, TOOWOOMBA, QLD
Thu 3/7/14 Sound Lounge, CURRUMBIN, QLD
Fri 4/7/14 The Tivoli, BRISBANE, QLD
Sat 5/7/14 Sol Bar, SUNSHINE COAST, QLD.
Sun 6/7/14 The Northern, BYRON BAY, QLD.
Thu 10/7/14 Armidale Uni, ARMIDALE, NSW
Fri 11/7/14 The Family Hotel, TAMWORTH, NSW
Sat 12/7/14 Port Panthers, PORT MACCQUARIE, NSW
Sun 13/7/14 Hoey Moey, COFFS HARBOUR, NSW
Wed 16/7/14 Karova Lounge, BALLARAT, VIC
Thu 17/7/14 The Barwon Club, GEELONG, VIC
Fri 18/7/14 170 Russell, MELBOURNE, VIC
Sat 19/7/14 Theatre Royal, CASTLEMAINE, VIC
Sun 20/7/14 Spirit Bar, TRARALGON, VIC
Wed 23/7/14 Bar on the Hill, NEWCASTLE, NSW
Thu 24/7/14 Entrance Leagues, CENTRAL COAST, NSW
Fri 25/7/14 Fitzroy Hotel, WINDSOR, NSW
Sat 26/7/14 The Factory Theatre, SYDNEY, NSW
Sat 2/8/14 The Gov, ADELAIDE, SA
Thu 7/8/14 Brisbane Hotel, HOBART, TAS
Fri 8/8/14 Spurs Saloon, DEVONPORT, TAS
Sat 9/8/14 Royal Oak Hotel, LAUNCESTON, TAS

All tickets on sale here: http://www.thebeards.com.au/tour/

Directors | Producers - Nima Nabili Rad, Daniel Principe
Written by Tom Bettany, Joel McMillan, Joshua Fielder and Michael Bidstrup
Director of Photography - Nima Nabili Rad
Editor / Colourist - Daniel Principe
Production Designer - Jessie Mills
Gaffer - Yuda Tatarko
Focus Puller - Victoria Cocks
Camera Assistant - David Tang
Camera Operators - Nima Nabili Rad, Jessie Mills

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to