Upload

Loading...

This video is unavailable.

2012-06-17 OKC@MIA F G3 Q1 725 mark (No call Lebron travels).mkv

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like NBARef Watch's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike NBARef Watch's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add NBARef Watch's video to your playlist.

Published on Jun 18, 2012

JVG says "got his shot blocked"; it's not clear either way, but it looks to me like Ibaka didn't touch the ball at all. So this should have been a travel. OR if Ibaka did touch it, a jump ball. Instead, no call made.

Officials: #17 Joe Crawford, #19 James Capers, #41 Ken Mauer
Referee responsible for the bad call: No call

Rating of Egregiousness of the Call: ✘ (1 on a 3 point scale)

Blog: nbarefwatch.wordpress.com

Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/c...

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to