Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 18, 2012
JVG says "got his shot blocked"; it's not clear either way, but it looks to me like Ibaka didn't touch the ball at all. So this should have been a travel. OR if Ibaka did touch it, a jump ball. Instead, no call made.
Officials: #17 Joe Crawford, #19 James Capers, #41 Ken Mauer Referee responsible for the bad call: No call
Rating of Egregiousness of the Call: ✘ (1 on a 3 point scale)