Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

High Places - Sophia (Official HD Video)

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Rugiagialia's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Rugiagialia's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Rugiagialia's video to your playlist.

Uploaded on Oct 12, 2011

Found and taken @ http://vimeo.com/30310192

"Choreographed and danced by Busy Gangnes.
Directed by High Places.

High Places - Original Colors - out now
thrilljockey.com/​catalog/​?id=105392

High Places tour dates:
Sat Oct 15 Los Angeles, CA - Atwater Crossing (ATX) - DUBLAB 12-YEAR ANNIVERSARY HAPPENING
Fri Oct 21 Oakland, CA - Liminal Space w/David Scott Stone
Sun Oct 23 Portland, OR - Holocene w/David Scott Stone
Tue Oct 25 Seattle, WA - Healthy Times Fun Club w/David Scott Stone
Fri Nov 4 Los Angeles, CA - The Smell - Post Present Medium (PPM) Ten Year Anniversary Celebration
Tue Nov 8 Philadelphia, PA - Kung Fu Necktie
Thu Nov 10 Baltimore, MD - Softhouse w/Purity Ring
Sun Nov 13 Grand Rapids, MI - Pyramid Scheme w/Memoryhouse
Mon Nov 14 Toronto, ON - Garrison
Tue Nov 15 Montreal, QC - Il Motore
Fri Nov 18 Brooklyn, NY - Glasslands

Fri Nov 25 Madrid, Spain - Primavera Club
Sat Nov 26 Barcelona, Spain - Primavera Club
Tue Nov 29 London, UK - Plan B
Wed Nov 30 Paris, France - Batofar
Thu Dec 1 Kortrijk, Belgium - De Kreun
Fri Dec 2 Koeln, Germany - Week-End Festival
Sat Dec 3 Berlin, Germany - HAU 2
Sun Dec 4 Prague, Czech Republic - Meet Factory
Mon Dec 5 Vienna, Austria - B72
Tue Dec 6 Muenchen, Germany - Feierwerk
Wed Dec 7 Luzern, Switzerland - Suedpol
Thu Dec 8 Yverdon, Switzerland - Amalgame
Fri Dec 9 Torino, Italy - Spazio 211
Sat Dec 10 Bologna, Italy - Locomotiv
Sun Dec 11 Bourogne, France - Generiq Festival
Tue Dec 13 Den Haag, Netherlands - State-X New Forms Festival
Wed Dec 14 Amsterdam, Netherlands - OT301
Fri Dec 16 Lisbon, Portugal - ZDB
Sat Dec 17 Guimaraes, Portugal - CCVF"

  • Category

  • License

    Standard YouTube License

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to