Alert icon
We're changing our privacy policy. This stuff matters.  Learn more  Dismiss

Wholesale F50 adizero TRX Chrome/Black/Warning Football Boots us7-11

Loading...

Sign in or sign up now!
Alert icon
Upgrade to the latest Flash Player for improved playback performance. Upgrade now or more info.
17,480
Loading...
Alert icon
Sign in or sign up now!
Alert icon

Uploaded by on Jan 23, 2011

my store
http://www.dhgate.com/store/denny

my shoes album http://buy-more.v.yupoo.com/

MSN: denny828@hotmail.com

  • likes, 2 dislikes

Link to this comment:

Share to:

Uploader Comments (ShoesBootsSko)

  • how much you selling those for?

  • @Eg9186 you can pay video below link, a piar $68, 5 pair $250, thanks

  • Do you have stock?

    

  • @Hockley7 yes, we have, you can pay video below link, thanks

  • @ShoesBootsSko but you don't have any stock in the orange colour?

  • @Hockley7 about February 15th will have orange stock

see all

All Comments (31)

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
  • FAKE look at 0:29 it has very few tpu

  • so this website actually works and is good to order from

  • wouldnt spit on those, so fake

  • FAKE!

  • Where can i buy them cheap??

  • UMMM IS THIS COMFY? LIKE GIVE ANY BLISTERS?

  • i have em i have f50 adizero 1 prime mercurial vapor superfly3 i have ctr360 f50 adizro prime in orange silver black and blue and i have f50 1 in purple yellow and black i have 9100$ in cleats and then in indoor so is around 12000$

  • @ismael19993 Lol, if you didn't see they are replica's you are dumb. If you saw his vids on the superfly's the carbon is fake. And would you pay 250 dollars for a real one?

  • how much cost your shoes?

    which website did you buy them?

  • I GOT THIS F50K ,IT IS AWESOMEE :)

    

Loading...

Alert icon
0 / 00Unsaved Playlist Return to active list
    1. Your queue is empty. Add videos to your queue using this button:
      or sign in to load a different list.
    Loading...Loading...Saving...
    • Clear all videos from this list
    • Learn more