Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Anya Briggs: Leading UFO/ET researchers mind controlled by Grey ETs at Johnsville Centrifuge

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like Alfred Lambremont Webre's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike Alfred Lambremont Webre's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add Alfred Lambremont Webre's video to your playlist.

Published on Jun 14, 2013

IMPORTANT NOTE - PLEASE READ THIS ARTICLE FOR INFORMATION NOT INCLUDED IN THIS INTERVIEW. THANK YOU ;-)
Anya Briggs: Leading UFO/ET researchers mind controlled by manipulative "Dow" Grey ETs at Johnsville Centrifuge, now spreading Grey ET disinformation
On June 20, 2013 at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 AM GMT, ExopoliticsTV will broadcast THE NEWS LIVE Special with Anya Briggs and Alfred Lambremont Webre covering topics contained in over 60 minutes of video that was intentionally destroyed by outside intervention into the original video conversation above.

This NEWS LIVE Special can be accessed at: www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV and will be accessible immediately afterwards on archive at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV
http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolit...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Loading icon Loading...

Advertisement
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to