Upload

Loading icon Loading...

This video is unavailable.

Jan. 25, 2306 UTC / 6:06pm EST / Jan. 26, 8:06 JST - Soyuz-U carrying Progress M-14M.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to add nextlaunch's video to your playlist.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to like nextlaunch's video.

Sign in to YouTube

Sign in with your Google Account (YouTube, Google+, Gmail, Orkut, Picasa, or Chrome) to dislike nextlaunch's video.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Uploaded on Jan 25, 2012

Lift-off at 2:37
tv-tsenki.com coverage of Soyuz-U carrying Progress M-14M.

Loading icon Loading...

Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to