This video is unavailable.

Watch Queue

TV Queue

Watch QueueTV Queue


Watch Queue
TV Queue

Beat Service - Fortuna

Want to watch this again later?

Sign in to add this video to a playlist.

Like this video?

Sign in to make your opinion count.

Don't like this video?

Sign in to make your opinion count.




The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Ratings have been disabled for this video.
Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Uploaded on Feb 10, 2012

Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/LA2012SF
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/LosAngeles2012IT
Download on Beatport: http://bit.ly/LosAngels2012BP
Get this album on ArmadaShop.com: http://bit.ly/SchulzLA2012ArmadaShop

Follow us: http://www.facebook.com/armadamusic

Using 27 fresh-from-the-studio tracks, one of the world's biggest DJs has musically decoded his club capital for 2012. From across the electronic dance spectrum comes thermic audio from the likes of KhoMha, Mr Pit, Basil O'Glue, Rex Mundi, Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian and many others. 
It also features, exclusively, 'Bolandish'- Markus' incredible new track.

Disc 1
01. San Andreas Soundlab -- Hollywood Boulevard
02. Danilo Ercole -- A Man with Two Names
03. Wellenrausch -- Million Miles to Run
04. Klauss Goulart -- Sweet Little Pepper
05. Rebels Without a Cause & York -- Red Violin
06. Basil O'Glue -- Doublespeak Effects
07. Nifra -- Dark Harbour
08. Erick Strong vs. Dart Rayne -- Shamballa
09. Mark Otten -- Hyperfocus
10. Danilo Ercole -- Quasar
11. Beat Service -- Fortuna
12. Styller -- Quantum Mechanics
13. Markus Schulz -- Bolandish

Disc 2
01. San Andreas Soundlab -- Avalon
02. Arnej -- We Unite
03. KhoMha -- Mind Gamer
04. Rex Mundi -- Shocking Blue
05. Styller -- All That Remains (Basil O'Glue Remix)
06. DNS Project -- Recapture
07. Mr. Pit -- Pole Position
08. Aaron Camz -- Aqwa
09. Omnia & Ira -- The Fusion
10. KhoMha -- Artemis
11. Rex Mundi -- Opaque
12. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian -- City of Angels
13. Ercola featuring Annie -- Follow Me (Rex Mundi Remix)
14. Mr. Pit -- River of Hearts


Sign in to YouTube

to add this to Watch Later

Add to