Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


Bren Bread

Summer 2012 Liquid Drum & Bass Mix

39,506 views 1 year ago
Hey guys! Free download right here:

Anyways, this is a mix to signify the end of my dull summer. HAHA. This is basically made up of some tunes that came out this summer, with some older tracks added in. Upbeat and chill stuff.
Enjoy you guys~

Don't forget to subscribe and follow my Soundcloud!
And Like on Facebook!

Track list:
01. Dreaming ft. Holly Drummond - Rameses B
02. Forgotten Past - Indivision & Moleman
03. The Shard - Traxx Project
04. The Journey ft. Veela (Bustre Remix) - Feint
05. No One Knows - Koschy
06. Horizons ft. Veela - Feint (Moleman Remix)
07. Nocturne - Bulb & Cahb (ft. CoMa)
08. Searching - Bren Bread
09. Memoirs - Rameses B
10. Can't Go Back (TwoThirds Bootleg) - Rosi Golan
11. Back and Forth - Modu
12. Come Back Home - Netsky
13. Sound Pressure - Indivision
14. Hold On - Traxx Project ft. Veela
15. Omega Point - Apex
16. Champion - nClear & Triple Sky
17. New Steps of Change - Modu
18. Memories of Now - Breakshift

Image source: http://vdango.net/wp-conten...

As always, I don't own any of these songs (except for "Searching"). Please support the artists in any way you can! Show less
Read more
to add this to Watch Later

Add to