Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...



Funny Moments Montage! Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle (Wolfenstein and More!)

52,293 views 2 weeks ago
Check it! Watch this Funny Moments Montage from my Gameplay Walkthrough of Wolfenstein the New Order and Fight Night Champion!
► Subscribe Now! - http://goo.gl/ZogYXU
► Subscribe to My 2nd Channel! - http://goo.gl/baCA9Y

Follow me!
• Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/xCha...
• Facebook - http://facebook.com/xChaseM...

► Download My Beats to Use In Your Videos Here!


Music in this video:
Dance At The Moonlight - http://goo.gl/mQfiMI
Hitman - http://goo.gl/1qu2lL Show less
Read more

Infamous Second Son Gameplay Walkthrough Play

Infamous: Second Son (stylized as inFAMOUS: Second Son) is an open world action-adventure video game, developed by Sucker Punch Productions and published by Sony Computer Entertainment for the PlayStation 4 video game console. The third main entry in the Infamous series, which had previously been developed for the PlayStation 3, was released on March 21, 2014.

Infamous is set in a open world setting, where the player can do as they please. Parkour is a major element and players can destroy the environment to their use. The player starts with the smoke element and obtains other powers by defeating other conduits. Instead of locking aim with L1, players can shoot at any time. Delsin can go through air vents and as the player expands their powers, they can execute bigger moves to create more damage to enemies and the environment. The new upgrade system is in a chain formats. More abilities and skills are available then the previous games. Just like other InFamous games, players can be good or bad, changing Delsin's powers and a little of the story line.

Developer: Sucker Punch Productions
Publisher: Sony Computer Entertainment
Director: Nate Fox
Producer: Brian Fleming
Composer: Nathan Johnson, Marc Canham, Brain
Platform: PlayStation 4
Release date: March 21, 2014
Genre: Action-adventure
Mode: Single-player
Distribution: Blu-ray Disc, download

South Park The Stick of Truth Gameplay Walkthrough Play

South Park: The Stick of Truth is a 2014 role-playing video game developed by Obsidian Entertainment in collaboration with South Park Digital Studios, and released by Ubisoft for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 video game consoles, and Microsoft Windows. Based on the American adult animated television series South Park, The Stick of Truth follows The New Kid, who has moved to the eponymous town, and becomes involved in an epic role-play fantasy war involving humans, wizards, and elves, fighting for control of the all-powerful Stick of Truth.

The game was originally scheduled for release in 2013, but was delayed by the collapse of its original publisher THQ. The rights were purchased by Ubisoft, and the game further delayed for unspecified changes, before its eventual release on March 4, 2014.

Similar to their duties on the TV show, South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone wrote the script for the game, oversaw the project, and provided the voices of the characters. Details about the game were revealed in early December 2011, in the Game Informer magazine South Park special, and its digital version.

Developer: Obsidian Entertainment, South Park Digital Studios
Publisher: Ubisoft
Director: Chris Brion, Chris Parker, Zane Lyon
Producer: Todd Benson, Matthew Singh
Designer: Matt MacLean, Charles Staples
Programmer: Dan Spitzley
Artist: Brian Menze
Writer: Trey Parker, Matt Stone
Composer: Jamie Dunlap
Platform: PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360
Release date: March 4, 2014
Genre: Role-playing
Mode: Single-player
Distribution: Optical disc, download

Mafia 2 Gameplay Walkthrough Play

Mafia II is an action-adventure video game, the sequel to Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven. It was developed by 2K Czech, previously known as Illusion Softworks, and published by 2K Games. Originally announced in August 2007 at the Leipzig Games Convention, it was released on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 in August 2010. The Mac OS X edition of the game was published by Feral Interactive in December 2011. A version of the game for mobile platforms was developed by Twistbox Entertainment and released in 2010 by Connect2Media.

Def Jam: Fight for NY Gameplay Walkthrough Play

Def Jam: Fight for NY is the sequel to Def Jam Vendetta, a hip hop-influenced 3D action game released for the GameCube, PlayStation 2 and Xbox and is followed by Def Jam: Icon. The game features several rappers, including Lil' Kim, Snoop Dogg, Method Man, Redman, Fat Joe, Joe Budden, Ice-T, Xzibit, N.O.R.E, Ludacris, and Busta Rhymes, as well as the voices and likeness of other actors and celebrities, among them actors Omar Epps, Christopher Judge, Danny Trejo, Carmen Electra, and Kimora Lee Simmons. DMX, Keith Murray, Christina Milian and Funkmaster Flex were the only artists from the original game that did not appear in the sequel. The game was spun off into a 2006 PlayStation Portable game called Def Jam Fight for NY: The Takeover.

Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Gameplay Walkthrough Play

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas is a 2004 open world action-adventure video game developed by Rockstar North in the United Kingdom and published by Rockstar Games. It is the third 3D game in the Grand Theft Auto video game franchise, the fifth original console release and eighth game overall. Originally released for the PlayStation 2 in October 2004, the game has since been released for the Xbox and Microsoft Windows in June 2005, then released on the Xbox Live Marketplace for the Xbox 360 in October 2008, then released on the PlayStation Store via PSN for the PlayStation 3 in December 2012, and has received wide acclaim and high sales figures on all platforms. It is the best-selling game of all time on PlayStation 2. It was made available on Steam on January 4, 2008, and on Intel-based Macs running a minimum of Mac OS X 10.6.6 in September 2011. San Andreas was released for the PlayStation 3 via PlayStation Network in December 2012. Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas was succeeded by Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories and was preceded by Grand Theft Auto: Vice City.

The game is set in the semi-fictional state of San Andreas (based on California and Nevada), which contains three metropolitan cities: Los Santos, based on Los Angeles, San Fierro, based on San Francisco, and Las Venturas, based on Las Vegas. Set in 1992, San Andreas revolves around the gang member Carl "CJ" Johnson returning home from Liberty City to Los Santos, San Andreas, after learning of his mother's murder. CJ finds his old friends and family in disarray. Over the course of the game, CJ gradually unravels the plot behind his mother's murder.

The high-level plot of the game is based on multiple real-life events in Los Angeles including the rivalry between street gangs the Bloods and Crips (which the player's gang and rival gang are spoofed off of), the Crack epidemic (which is shown as a major point of conflict in the game), the LAPD Rampart scandal (forming the basis of several main antagonists in the game), and the game even culminates in a spoof of the 1992 Los Angeles riots.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to