Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


J. Villa

Session Progressive House 2013 (J. Villa)

1,887 views 1 year ago
Session Progressive House 2013 (J. Villa) (1 hours set)
Best of House Music
Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/Javi...
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/javiv...
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/jav...
Direct download: http://www37.zippyshare.com...

01. Dirty South & Michael Brun - Rift (Original Mix)
02. R3hab - A Night In (Edc Orlando 2012 Anthem) (Original Mix)
03. Alesso, Matthew Koma - Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
04. Steve Angello & Third Party - Lights (Original Mix)
05. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Reload (Original Mix)
06. Burns - Lies (Otto Knows Remix)
07. Michael Woods & Ester Dean - We've Only Just Begun (Extended Mix)
08. Calvin Harris & Nicky Romero - Iron (Original Mix)
09. D.O.D Vs. Kaskade - Slamming Vs Angel My Shoulder Acapella (Peacetreaty Mashup)
10. Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero & Matthew Koma - Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) (Jochen Miller Remix)
11. Discopolis - Committed To Sparkle Motion (Dubvision Remix)
12. Clmd - Black Eyes & Blue (Original Mix) Show less
Read more
to add this to Watch Later

Add to