Upload
5,032

Subscription preferences

Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Working...

TRUNEWS

TRUNEWS Play

Shortcut to this playlist is http://trunews.tk

(Copy and Paste to Open)
TRUNEWS 2010:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLE6829BDC8C1F4E5E

Today's world news headlines look like passages from the Holy Bible. War in the Middle East... terrorism... weapons of mass destruction... globalization... implanted microchips in humans... Big Brother surveillance technology... a cashless society... human cloning... hybrid chimeras... genetically modified food... robotics and artificial intelligence... 3-D holographic images... global warming, extreme climate changes, and weather modification... bizarre new diseases... the removal of the Ten Commandments and Christian symbols from public display... the persecution of Christians around the world... super volcanoes... mega-earthquakes... tsunamis... the risk from asteroids... extreme solar eruptions... and much more.

We believe that Jesus Christ is coming again soon. Although world events are indicators that His return is drawing closer, Jesus told us that the end would not come until the Gospel of the Kingdom is preached unto all nations. "And this gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come." (Matthew 24:14)

Listen to Trunews every Monday-Friday

World Harvest Radio
shortwave frequencies:

5920
7385

9pm eastern
8pm central
7pm mountain
6pm pacific

World Wide Christian Radio
shortwave frequency:

5070

6pm eastern
_________________________________________

Download the daily radio show free at: http://trunews.com
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to