Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


Silk Music

Silk Royal Showcase 04 (Official Music Video) [Out Now]

10,138 views 1 month ago
Support on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SRS04
Support on Beatport: http://bit.ly/SilkRoyal
▼ Follow Silk Music:
Support on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SilkMusicTV
Support on Facebook: http://bit.ly/SilkFacebook
Follow on Twitter: http://bit.ly/SilkTwitter
Listen on SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/SilkSoundCloud
Follow on Google+: http://bit.ly/SilkGooglePlus
▼ Visit our website:
▼ Want some new merchandise?
iTunes & Beatport release date: June 9th, 2014

▼ Album Tracklist:
Jacob Henry Mix (Part One)
01 Mango feat. Richard J Aarden - Pillow Fights (Blood Groove & Kikis Intro Mix)
02 Eastbound - Lust (Original Mix)
03 Gregory Esayan - Starman (David Broaders Remix)
04 Shawn Mitiska & Sedi - Double Tap (Original Mix)
05 Volant - The Return (Original Mix)
06 Mizar B & Heever - Lost World (Original Mix)
07 Thomas Hayes - Some Things Never Change (Original Mix)
08 Denis Laurent feat. Kaisa Martina - All I Need (Sundriver Remix)
09 Pconvolve - Cosmology (Matt Fax Remix)
10 Blood Groove & Kikis - Falling (Original Mix)
11 Vintage & Morelli - Tsukiakari Ame (Original Mix)
12 Aeron Aether - Synthanelia (Jayeson Andel Remix)
13 Gal Abutbul - Reflected (Original Mix)
14 Schodt - Life Is Infinite (Original Mix)

Tom Fall Mix (Part Two)
01 eleven.five - The Beginning (Intro Mix)
02 Blugazer - Ethereal Concepts (Original Mix)
03 Dezza & Shoreliners - Sumr (Nigel Good Remix)
04 AeroSoul - Strings Theory (Marsh Remix)
05 Barzek & Jethimself - Genesis (Original Mix)
06 Sound Quelle - Night Time (Vintage & Morelli Remix)
07 Vitodito - Tan Enamorados (Original Mix)
08 Johan Vilborg - Second Wind (Original Mix)
09 BXT - Moments (Terry Da Libra Remix)
10 Something Good - Firebird (Original Mix)
11 Justin Oh feat. Jennifer Yun - We Chase The Sun (Original Mix)
12 eleven.five - Pinnacle (Illuminor Remix)
13 Montends - Waiting For The Sun (Original Mix)
14 LTN - A Path To Nowhere (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
15 Sean Mackey - Only Foals (Original Mix)
16 Lukas Solcani - Close To You (Original Mix) (iTunes Bonus Track)

Silk Music is thrilled to present Silk Royal Showcase 04, the fourth installment of the annual series, once again mixed by Jacob Henry and Tom Fall. The compilation is inspired by our weekly radio show of the same name, which is co-hosted by Jacob and Tom, as well as veteran label talents Ad Brown and Zack Roth. Reaching international listeners on Proton Radio, Digitally Imported, Pure.FM, Tenzi.FM, Dance Paradise, and other radio platforms, Silk Royal Showcase is quickly approaching its 250th episode (http://www.silkroyalshowcas...) and now often ranks amongst the Top 100 Podcasts in the world on iTunes. Carefully selected to represent the sound of Silk Royal Showcase radio, the songs included in the compilation range from the more pensive and melancholic shades of progressive to the more club-oriented, peak-hour material we tend to play at the end of our radio show mixes and live sets. Many of the artists are seasoned veterans of the SRS compilation series; there are also numerous first-time contributors to this year's compilation, many of whom have asserted themselves as leading talents in trance & progressive in just the past year. Silk Royal is truly privileged to receive radio support from the industry elite, including: Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Myon & Shane 54, BT, Chicane, Kyau & Albert, Super8 & Tab, Max Graham, Solarstone, Boom Jinx, Jaytech, and Ruben de Ronde. We look forward to releasing intelligent and emotional dancefloor-oriented music for years to come.
▼ Album Credits:
A&R: Jacob Henry, Max Flyant, Eliran Mukdasi, Gorm Sørensen
Mastering: Aeron Aether
Cover Design: Mike Alexeev
Special Thanks: Tom Fall, Ad Brown, Zack Roth, Laurent Sadeg, Roman Morozov, Jason Wohlstadter, & Tripp van Baronner
▼ Video Credits:
Video Editor: Wachterberg (http://bit.ly/SunsetMelodies)

Pristine Pacific Paradise" & "Dusit Thani Maldives short version" by Veerdonk Visuals

"-MOMENTOS-" by Carlos Pascual

"Balance" & "Horizon" by Brandon Li

"Easter - There's more!" & "Take Heart Easter video" by Life Center

"EXPLORE - Peruvian Life Ep. III" & "APPRECIATE - Peruvian Life Ep. II" by Romain Briolet

"Sardinia" by La Forêt Des Renards

"Beachfront." by Michael Struwig

"ISLAND OF SUN" & "Ocean Magnet" by FKY

"Cantão | Festas!" by Cantão
https://vimeo.com/cantao Show less
Read more

Arrival Recordings Play

With strong creative and managerial ties to the connections of Silk Music Publishing, Arrival Recordings represents a concerted effort to showcase the work of the most promising new Trance & Progressive artists.

Silk Royal Records Play

Silk Royal Records will release tracks that definitively represent the more driving, "big room" brand of progressive house. A&R'ed by Philadelphia-based DJ and producer Jacob Henry, Silk Royal looks forward to highlighting artists who keep their ears close to the dancefloor, while still maintaining the label's standard of high production quality and emotional, mature sound.

Silk Digital Records Play

Silk Digital Records (Moscow, Russia) was founded by four mates: Maxim Flyantikov, Michael Alexeev, Anton Vorobiev and Alex Golovanov as the label's music consultant. It started in 2007, when they decided to share their vision of electronic music with the masses.

Silk Textures Play

Inspired by an increasing interest in the deeper shades of progressive, as well as the "classic" deep house sound, Silk Textures looks forward to highlighting the work of new artists on the horizon, as well as well-known Silk veterans who occasionally find the inspiration to delve a bit deeper.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to