Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...



Hubbard Street's Spring Series: Four works by Jiří Kylián

6,444 views 4 months ago
March 13-16, 2014 at the Harris Theater for Music and Dance, see Hubbard Street's first all-Kylián program, featuring audience favorites Petite Mort and 27'52" alongside company premieres of celebrated choreographer Jiří Kylián's Falling Angels and Sarabande.

Acclaimed ensemble Third Coast Percussion performs Steve Reich's driving score for Falling Angels live.

Visit http://www.hubbardstreetdan... for tickets + more information.

Choreographic staging by Roslyn Anderson, Urtzi Aranburu + Glenn Edgerton

Technical reconstruction by Joost Biegelaar + Dick Schuttel

Video + editing by Quinn B Wharton http://quinnwharton.com

Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Adagio from Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major," as performed by Mitsuko Uchida and the English Chamber Orchestra (KV 488). Courtesy of Universal Music Group. Show less
Read more
to add this to Watch Later

Add to