Upload
4,711

Subscription preferences

Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Working...

Hodder Books

THE THREE by Sarah Lotz (UK book trailer)

7,950 views 4 months ago
Four disasters. Three Survivors. A message that will change the world...




Read the thriller first chapter at www.thethreebook.com/thebook

THE THREE by Sarah Lotz
An extraordinary new novel for fans of The Passage, Lost and Stephen King. Coming May 2014. #thethree

'Really wonderful ... hard to put down and vastly entertaining' Stephen King

www.thethreebook.com Show less
Read more
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to