Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...



Hip Hop & RnB - Hot & Fresh Mix Series Promotional Video

63 views 3 days ago
***Warning Video May Contain Strong Language, Flashing Lights/Photography. ***

Promotional Video To The Hip Hop & RnB Edition In The Hot & Fresh Mix Series Mixed By DJ Kenn10. Set To Be Released On 05/08/2014!
Mix Shall Be Available On The Following Platforms:

DJ Kenn10's Official Site - http://www.djkenn10.com
Soundcloud - http://www.soundcloud.com/d...
Mixcloud - http://www.mixcloud.com/djk...

01. Bend Ova Ft. Tyga - Lil Jon
02. Main Chick (Kenn10 Refix) - Chris Brown
03. Loyal (Kenn10 Refix) - Chris Brown
04. No Mediocre - T.I
05. Wake Up In It - Tyga
06. They Dont Love You No More Feat. French Montana, Rick Ross And Jay Z - DJ Khaled
07. Wiggle Feat. Snoop Dogg - Jason Derulo
08. 0 - 100 - Drake
09. We Dem Boyz - Wiz Khalifa
10. Round Me - Manny RF
11. Hungry - Manny RF
12. Jackie Chan Ft. Koinz - AV The Pharaoh
13. Bout Da Life - AV The Pharaoh

Dont forget release date is 5th August 2014

Share on all your social networks and tell your friends!

Dont Forget To Follow DJ Kenn10 on twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/djke... Show less
Read more
to add this to Watch Later

Add to