Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


Amsterdam Collage Ensemble


1,002 views 1 year ago
This is a teaser trailer of Amsterdam Collage Ensemble's programme for the upcoming season, "New-Born". It includes 6 new works by the young composers written for the ensemble. http://www.amsterdamcollage.nl

- Amsterdam Collage Ensemble -
Formed in 2010 combining the contrasting sound-worlds of percussion, recorders and clarinet, the ensemble exists as a fluid and evolving entity, providing a platform for contemporary music involving conductors and composers as well as instrumentalists. Comprising musicians and compositional influences from three contintents, this collective aims to explore and inspire new works, expanding the repertoire for these lesser-known instrumental settings and forging new ground.

Sarah Jeffery - Recorder
Eva Gemeinhardt - Recorder
Francesca Thompson - Recorder
Anna voor de Wind - Clarinet
Ryoko Imai - Percussion
Pepe Jose Garcia - Percussion
Konradin Herzog - Conductor
Yu Oda - Artistic Director

- Composers -
Raffaele Grimaldi
Tomi Tomi Räisänen
Andys Skordis
Anna Arkushyna
Benjamin Scheuer
Thanasis Deligiannis

- Video -
Diego Ospina Melo
D.O.M. Audiovisual

- Location -
Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Follow us on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ams...

For more information: http://www.amsterdamcollage.nl
Contact: amsterdamcollage@gmail.com

Amsterdam Collage Ensemble
Stichting Earvision Show less
Read more
video clips relating to the activity of the ensemble.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to