Upload
360

Subscription preferences

Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Working...

ThePHENOMENAUTS

The Phenomenauts Present: DANCING/NOT DANCING

373 views 3 weeks ago
Come out and dance at our shows with The Creepshow starting March 26th! Full dates below:

Fri March 28 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar
Sat March 29 San Antonio, TX Korova
Sun March 30 Austin, TX The Mohawk-Small
Tues April 1El Paso, TX Epic Bar
Wed April 2 Scottsdale, AZ Pub Rock
Thurs April 3 Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas Country Saloon
Fri April 4 Corona, CA M15
Sat April 5 San Diego, CA The Shakedown Bar
Sun April 6 Modesto, CA The Brewhouse
Mon April 7 Redding, CA Bombays
Tues April 8 Portland, OR Doug Fir
Wed April 9 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Thurs April 10 Vancouver, BC Fortune Soundclub
Fri April 11 Victoria, BC Tally Ho

More info available: http://www.silversprocket.n...

Video footage from the "Broken Robot Jerk" music video from ESCAPE VELOCITY. Shot by Seth Hunau. Video release in April. Record out May 31st on Silver Sprocket BC.
Read more
Come out and dance at our shows with The Creepshow starting March 26th! Full dates below:

Fri March 28 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar
Sat March 29 San Antonio, TX Korova
Sun March 30 Austin, TX The Mohawk-Small
Tues April 1El Paso, TX Epic Bar
Wed April 2 Scottsdale, AZ Pub Rock
Thurs April 3 Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas Country Saloon
Fri April 4 Corona, CA M15
Sat April 5 San Diego, CA The Shakedown Bar
Sun April 6 Modesto, CA The Brewhouse
Mon April 7 Redding, CA Bombays
Tues April 8 Portland, OR Doug Fir
Wed April 9 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Thurs April 10 Vancouver, BC Fortune Soundclub
Fri April 11 Victoria, BC Tally Ho

More info available: http://www.silversprocket.n...

Video footage from the "Broken Robot Jerk" music video from ESCAPE VELOCITY. Shot by Seth Hunau. Video release in April. Record out May 31st on Silver Sprocket BC. Show less
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to