Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


Ron Davis

SymphRonica Play

From http://www.symphronica.com -

Ron Davis' Symphronica (symphronica.com) fuses jazz piano and the symphony orchestra into new, irresistible, music. Eight original works by internationally celebrated pianist-composer Ron Davis, and four covers, make up Symphronica.

Rich. Multi-layered. Not jazz with orchestral accompaniment. Not jazzed-up classical. Symphronica is tuneful, groovy music. It's the jazz trio integrated into the orchestral palette. Jazzfused new symphonic music.

In bringing Symphronica to life, Ron Davis has worked closely with veteran conductor (Cincinnati Pops Orchestra / Windsor Symphony Orchestra) John Morris Russell. A full library of ready-to-play, bowed parts is available. No music need be rented.

Symphronica unites classical richness with jazz energy. It explores new musical realms, across a journey of enjoyment. It's what audiences are looking for: new music they will enjoy. Fresh music that will both satisfy and excite. Jazz infused symphonic music. A sound new feeling.
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to