Subscription preferences


Loading icon Loading...


Rogue Records America

Project Rogue Official Campaign Video

20,217 views 1 month ago
PROJECT ROGUE is a new crowd funding project featuring existing Rogue Records America artists teaming up with 16 cross-genre metal titans to create a fresh, new studio and video project. The world of crowd-funded projects in metal is nothing new -- but you've never seen anything like this! Full list of PROJECT ROGUE artists as of June 9th 2014:

Raymond Herrera - Fear Factory/Arkaea
Shavo Odadjian - System Of A Down
Chris Adler - Lamb Of God
Rob Barrett - Cannibal Corpse
John Boecklin - Devildriver
Paul Masvidal - Death/Cynic
David Davidson - Revocation
Sean Reinert - Death/Cynic
Jon Howard - Threat Signal/Arkaea
Mitch Harris - Napalm Death
Jed Simon - Scar The Martyr/Strapping Young Lad
Frank Watkins - Obituary/Gorgoroth
Wayne Static - Static X
Christian Olde Wolbers - Fear Factory/Arkaea
Pat Lachman - Damageplan
Logan Mader - Machine Head/Soulfly
JD Schmidt - Nociceptor
Robert Luciani - Means End
Vincent Zylstra - Synthetic Breed

FACEBOOK PAGE - www.facebook.com/ProjectRogue2­014
ROGUE FACEBOOK PAGE - www.facebook.com/RogueRecordsA­merica Show less
Read more
to add this to Watch Later

Add to