Subscription preferences




Eskimo Recordings

The Blue Collection Play

The Blue Collection is out now.

iTunes http://bit.ly/TheBlueCollection
Beatport http://bit.ly/TheBlueCollectionBP
Juno http://bit.ly/TheBlueCollectionJuno
Soundcloud http://bit.ly/TheBlueCollectionSC

Eskimo Recordings brings you 'The Blue Collection', the second installment in a new compilation series on Eskimo based around colours. It's the follow-up to last year's lauded 'The Pink Collection'. Once again, the acclaimed Ghent based imprint selected 12 brand new songs with exquisite care. An effortless journey encompassing a range of sounds through indie dance, nu disco and electronica, it's reassuring to find that Eskimo still stands for timeless quality and originality.

1. Atella - The Monster
2. Freeform Five feat. Róisín Murphy - Leviathan
3. Deadbots - UFRST
4. Julian Sanza feat. Future Feelings - The Feeling
5. Blende - Rikki (Le Crayon Remix)
6. Volta Cab - Smoke Some Kill
7. Michoacan - The Kingdom Of Heaven Is At Hand
8. Satin Jackets - Night Keys
9. Blamma! Blamma! feat. Kristina Train - Zsa Zsa
10. NTEIBINT feat. Stella - Never Without You
11. Pete Oak feat. Emeron & Fox - N.O.V.A.
12. Eelke Kleijn - A Tale Of Two Lovers


The Pink Collection Play

Eskimo Recordings presents 'The Pink Collection'.

Following the anniversary box 'Eskimonde - A Decade of Eskimo Recordings', we bring you 'The Pink Collection'. It's the first installment in a brand new compilation series on Eskimo.

We have selected 13 brand new songs - all produced exclusively for this concept - with exquisite care. This labour of love is the fresh start of a new decade of Eskimo Recordings, and at the same time reassuring once again what the label stands for: timeless quality and originality.


1. Holy Models - Swimming
2. Satin Jackets - Olivia
3. Brynjolfur - I Love You
4. Made In Sane - Flying Circuits
5. Mastercris feat. Novika - Most Valued
6. Ichisan - Jugoton
7. Martin Brodin - Lazise 1979
8. Majestique - Must Get There
9. The Living Islands - Stars On The Sea (Blue Dub Version)
10. ATTAR! feat. Cherry - The Fool
11. Golden Fleece - Egg On Legs
12. Copycat - Waste Of Space
13. Kasper Bjørke - The Grey Area

Out on the 2nd of September on CD and digitally - stay tuned!

More info: www.eskimorecordings.com/newsdetail.php?idn=4154


Eskimonde (CD3) Play

As featured on 'Eskimonde -- A decade of Eskimo Recordings'. Out now, full info here: http://tinyurl.com/Eskimonde

We're celebrating a decade of Eskimo Recordings by releasing 'Eskimonde', a luxurious 5CD box set! The two first cd's are retrospective and select the very best from our extensive back catalogue. The last two are mixes from The Glimmers, but it's the 3rd CD of new and unreleased remixes from the likes of DJ Harvey, It's A Fine Line, Solomun, Claptone, Deetron and more, that undoubtedly makes Eskimonde an intriguing prospect.


to add this to Watch Later

Add to