Upload
10,048

Subscription preferences

Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Working...

Cinemark

Cinemark Classic Series - Spring 2014 Series

5,342 views 3 months ago
Showtimes & Tickets: http://www.cinemark.com
"Like" us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cin...

Enjoy your favorite movies restored back onto the big screen. Catch this Spring's line-up now:

And The Oscar Goes To: Sunday, April 13 / Wednesday, April 16
The Ten Commandments: Sunday, April 20 / Wednesday, April 23
Gladiator: Sunday, April 27 / Wednesday, April 30
Ben-Hur: Sunday, May 4 / Wednesday, May 7
Titanic: Sunday, May 11 / Wednesday, May 14
Spartacus: Sunday, May 18 / Wednesday, May 21 Show less
Read more
Loading...
Working...
to add this to Watch Later

Add to