Upload
8,542

Subscription preferences

Loading...

Loading icon Loading...

Working...

SoulGardenTV

Sort It Out - with Dené Benton Play

Dené is a Spiritual Instigator whose packaged gifts help people to step beyond their roles and into their own personal story. Her weekly guided hangout Sort It Out will assist people to clear their energy and hone in on their powerful, spiritual story of Self... and have fun!

Join us live every Wednesday at http://www.soulmart.me/tweet-talk-tv/

Sort It Out - Wednesdays at 12pm(PST) / 1pm(MST) / 2pm(CST) / 3pm(EST)
Loading...
Working...
Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to