Added: 3 years ago
From: caxess
Views: 14,715
Sort by time | Sort by thread (beta)

Link to this comment:

Share to:

All Comments (31)

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
  • NOVELTYID@MAIL.COM ARE GENUINE AND ONLY CHARGE £50 FOR A FULL NOVELTY UK LICENCE, ALL YOU DO IS GET A PAYSAFE RECIEPT FOR £50 AND EMAIL THEM THE 16 NUMBERS ON THE RECIEPT AND YOU GET THE LICENCE IN THREE DAYS.

  • Do you guys know if fakeidentification.co.uk is legit?

  • @thatguywithnoname my friend has the £40 one and that works in all shops he's tried and weatherspoons. Other friend has the £20 one which has worked in cornershops, he hasn't tried it in clubs or anything though

  • fakeidentity@gmail.co.uk is also a scam artist, dont send them money or ukash vouchers, they send nothing in return

  • Ask all novelty replicas you want to

    r e p l i c a d o c @ h u s h . a i

  • r e p l i c a d o c @ h u s h . a i

  • THEIR ACCOUNT DETAILS ARE AS BELOW:

    bank account details :

    account name : mr f tinca

    hsbc bank

    sort code : 40-23-13

    account number : 02026821

  • Scammer EMAIL : IDS247@AOL.CO.UK OR SUPPORT@IDS247.CO.UK , they are fraud !!! Don't buy from them.

  • Comment removed

  • I’m selling quality fake id’s including replica driving licences and provisional licences. These licences are replicas of the real thing with hologram. I make real fake ids unlike websites that sell you absolute garbage as far as I’m concerned. Message me for more details and for any questions you have for me. Talk to me and find out the prices; I can send you a few samples I have made.

    I hate scammers and I know what it’s like to be scammed. NOVELTY PURPOSES ONLY BLAH BLAH BLAH..............

  • @elliot325325 drop me your address and we@ll talk more

  • message me personally and i will give you my address

  • @elliot325325. seems you've been around much longer than me,

    So much so I don't even knoow how to send u a pm soo I suggest you send me one an we'll take it from there

  • Wish I knew about this back then.

  • @myg0tpurepunk hahaha me too

  • @myg0tpurepunk yes mr tinca i paid too...got nothing.scammers.anybody knows a genuine site?i need id cards

  • anyone know where i can get a drivers licence like the ones here??? can drive already. Want to apply for an apprenticeship with Ford but i'm a few years to old :-(

  • I've used these guys for years, they were the bogs dollox! if anyone knows whats happening please get in touch! Cheers

  • CA were legendary

  • Sad day for all as this site was genuine and full of good guys who helped people when needed. Plenty of scammers out there now will rip people off but these guys were the best RIP CA

  • brightonmafia have you got anymore info on them, who they are , where their from etc

  • I haven't thats the last I heard of them they were a genuine outfit though..

  • There website is now down, I know four of them or maybe 5 got nicked and are bailed in the UK, police are holding there passports etc, looks like they are no longer

  • BRASSTACKS you obviously havent used them otherwise you'd know they are genuine

  • This web site is a rip off! Can anyone help me. They operate out of South Spain in Gilbralta. Can anyone help?

  • cool, i want 1

  • YAY!

Loading...
Alert icon
0 / 00Unsaved Playlist Return to active list
    1. Your queue is empty. Add videos to your queue using this button:
      or sign in to load a different list.
    Loading...Loading...Saving...
    • Clear all videos from this list
    • Learn more