Beware of Pacific Web Works out of Salt Lake City as well, they also own VWT Hosting, Web Tools.com and are owned by a Mormon Bishop... they get your credit card number, try to talk you into ordering and when you say no after they have approved you, they promise you they will cancell the order, instead they up the amount and billed me over $1000. Credit card companies are aware of these guys, but they are from Utah, the land where one can commit fraud and theft and get away with it.
MAN WHATEVA EVERYTHING IS A SCAM WITH PEOPLE..........JUST GO TO THE BBB.ORG AND SEE IF THERE REAL OR NOT U JUST CANT TAKE NOBODY'S WORD FOR IT BECUZ THEY PROBABLY DONE SOMETHING WRONG....
I am sure if you signed with them,every month they will charge you minimum $70/- till you cancel your work. Please read their terms and condition in small letter, it is mentioned clearly
I kinda knew it was a scam because on this one website it talks about
Mike Richardson from Saint Catharines , ON and says Mike is your average American Citizen. How can he be your average american citizen when he lives in St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada!!!!! and it also says .....Mike is one of many Americans working from home seeking out new business opportunities from the internet!... Yeah leave the USA...come to Canada and work from home!!! SCAM!!!!
ok i got a question for you, i understand that there is a fee you have to pay.. which is 79 a month... but lets say you are making 4-5000 a month..isnt that worth paying them 79 a month for the kit? i mean its like taxes but a lot less lol.... if any1 that knows or think they know please let me know thank you
Have you noticed that on these blog they will give their full name(most likely fake), but when the show the picture of the check the name is blacked out.
"●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
Great Video. We should link up and make a ton of cash Mailing postcards. Click me to see a 5 figure day!
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●"
drakesuccesful 1 year ago
Beware of Pacific Web Works out of Salt Lake City as well, they also own VWT Hosting, Web Tools.com and are owned by a Mormon Bishop... they get your credit card number, try to talk you into ordering and when you say no after they have approved you, they promise you they will cancell the order, instead they up the amount and billed me over $1000. Credit card companies are aware of these guys, but they are from Utah, the land where one can commit fraud and theft and get away with it.
malonmic1 1 year ago
MAN WHATEVA EVERYTHING IS A SCAM WITH PEOPLE..........JUST GO TO THE BBB.ORG AND SEE IF THERE REAL OR NOT U JUST CANT TAKE NOBODY'S WORD FOR IT BECUZ THEY PROBABLY DONE SOMETHING WRONG....
queendiamond86 1 year ago
excellent work buddy!!! thanks in tons, but could anyone tell me how could we change our ip address??
kathmandu13 2 years ago
I get this shit popup all the time. Obvious scam is obvious, those bitches better shut down and stop stealing innocent peoples money.
MIDNAq1LINK 2 years ago
I am sure if you signed with them,every month they will charge you minimum $70/- till you cancel your work. Please read their terms and condition in small letter, it is mentioned clearly
jsnbart 2 years ago
On the Google Fortune site, notice their addess is 642 Main Street, Nevis.
Nevis what? I'm guessing it's Nevis, Minnesota. It's a scam.
IfYouRFrightened 2 years ago
goooood video :D
remember guys the golden rule : if its too good to be true, it usually is
lslinger 2 years ago
i was nearly confirmed this s*it !!! thanks for this video !!!!
djjaxczech 2 years ago
They start the trial from the moment you pay. 7 days run out before receiving your kit or CD and they start billing you. Clever trick
tunerwizzard 2 years ago
thing is I never even recieved the cd. I was charged over $300 in about a month. Im lucky my bank sorted it out though
AlexYenom305 2 years ago
What if you did pay for it? How do you cancel before they start charging you?
AzureBlooNote 2 years ago
may be you should call your bank immediately, RIGHT NOW!!! and stop your credit card...
kathmandu13 2 years ago
Thanks, kathmandu13! I really appreciate it!
AzureBlooNote 2 years ago
I kinda knew it was a scam because on this one website it talks about
Mike Richardson from Saint Catharines , ON and says Mike is your average American Citizen. How can he be your average american citizen when he lives in St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada!!!!! and it also says .....Mike is one of many Americans working from home seeking out new business opportunities from the internet!... Yeah leave the USA...come to Canada and work from home!!! SCAM!!!!
stingfeyd 2 years ago
LMFAO
VQuincy 2 years ago
This has been flagged as spam show
ok i got a question for you, i understand that there is a fee you have to pay.. which is 79 a month... but lets say you are making 4-5000 a month..isnt that worth paying them 79 a month for the kit? i mean its like taxes but a lot less lol.... if any1 that knows or think they know please let me know thank you
bhs715 2 years ago
son of a bitch
dontrielb 2 years ago
well ill be damned
stique2000 2 years ago
thank you for posting this! good job!
ericatregh1027 2 years ago
here is the same blog different people same old story too...
joshmademoney com
jonie1515 2 years ago
Have you noticed that on these blog they will give their full name(most likely fake), but when the show the picture of the check the name is blacked out.
Seanmccat 2 years ago 2
I was wondering if this was real or not... I thought it was kinda funny that the person sending me the link had no email address or contact info.
jonie1515 2 years ago